Trek To Yomi, the samurai cinematic action-adventure, launches May 5 for PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox One, along with Game Pass. Pre-orders are now possible.

A young swordsman swore to his dying master to protect his city and the people he loves from all dangers. Faced with tragedy and still bound by his duty, the lone samurai must journey beyond life and death and face himself on his onward journey.

Samurai action in style

The focus of the action game is undoubtedly the presentation: a mix of unconventional camera perspectives for a pure video game and images in the style of a classic samurai film make Trek to Yomi a special experience. Players will experience the story of Hiroki and his fall in the face of the forces of evil and his heroic return as he seeks to fulfill his failed promise and save the people he swore to protect.

Bushido enthusiasts can take a break from studying the blade to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere of Trek to Yomi in a newly released enhanced gameplay video that shows the beginning of Hiroki's journey to vengeance.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
EVERSPACE Stellar Edition for Nintendo Switch EVERSPACE Stellar Edition for Nintendo Switch * 163,00 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Trek To Yomi, das Samurai-Cinematic-Action-Adventure, erscheint am 5. Mai für PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S und Xbox One und gleichzeitig im Game Pass. Vorbestellungen sind ab sofort möglich.

Ein junger Schwertkämpfer schwor seinem sterbenden Meister seine Stadt und die Menschen, die er liebt gegen alle Gefahren zu schützen. Im Angesicht einer Tragödie und immer noch an seine Pflicht gebunden muss der einsame Samurai eine Reise jenseits von Leben und Tod antreten und sich auf seinem weiteren Pfad sich selbst stellen.

Samurai-Action mit Stil

Im Mittelpunkt des Action-Spiels steht zweifellos die Präsentation: ein Mix aus für ein reines Videospiel unkonventionellen Kameraperspektiven und Bildern im Stil eines klassischen Samurai-Films machen Trek to Yomi voraussichtlich zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Spieler erleben die Geschichte von Hiroki und seinem Fall im Angesicht der Mächte des Bösen und seiner heldenhaften Rückkehr, bei der er sein gescheitertes Versprechen einzulösen und die Menschen zu retten versucht, die er zu schützen geschworen hat.

Bushido-Enthusiasten können sich eine Pause vom Studium der Klinge gönnen, um die wunderschöne Atmosphäre von Trek to Yomi in einem neu veröffentlichten erweiterten Gameplay-Video zu genießen, das den Beginn von Hirokis Reise zur Vergeltung zeigt.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
EVERSPACE Stellar Edition for Nintendo Switch EVERSPACE Stellar Edition for Nintendo Switch * 52,98 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API