Turtle Beach, the gaming accessories provider, has announced the Designed for Xbox Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX, a brand new member of the best-selling Stealth 700 series of premium wireless gaming headsets. With a simple flick of a switch, the Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX gives gamers the ability to seamlessly connect to additional gaming systems, including Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One, PS5 and PS4, and Nintendo Switch, via USB or Bluetooth wireless connections , Windows PCs and Mac and compatible iOS and Android mobile devices.

The Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX continues to offer the superior audio quality with powerful 3D spatial sound and ultimate comfort that have made it the best-selling and highly acclaimed premium wireless gaming headset. IGN recently included the Stealth 700 Gen 2 in its latest selection of “Best Gaming Headsets 2022” and named it Best Xbox Series X|S Gaming Headset.

The premium features of the Stealth 700 Gen 2 such as large and powerful 50mm Nanoclear drivers, cooling Aerofit ear cushions made from a combination of gel and memory foam, glasses-friendly ProSpecs comfort, Superhuman Hearing, a metal-reinforced headband and Bluetooth for Discord chats , accepting of
Calling, listening to music and connecting to the companion mobile app are all available on the Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX.

Gaming audio experience on multiple systems

The Designed for Xbox Turtle Beach Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX delivers a premium gaming audio experience across multiple systems. With the flick of a switch, gamers can use their headset with Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One, PS5 and PS4, Nintendo Switch, Windows PC and Mac and experience immersive 3D spatial audio, premium features and leading comfort for the the stealth 700
series is known.

The Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX's Bluetooth connectivity is also great for mobile gaming on compatible iOS and Android devices, as well as chatting on Discord, taking calls, or listening to music while gaming. Players can also connect via Bluetooth to the Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX companion app on compatible iOS and Android devices, where they can customize features such as audio presets, mic monitoring and other settings.

The Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX's enhanced battery delivers 40+ hours of uninterrupted gaming and a lossless USB wireless connection. Goggle-friendly ProSpecs technology and cooling Aerofit gel-memoryfoam ear cushions ensure exceptional comfort, while 50mm Nanoclear speakers bring games to life. With the Gen 2s flip-to-mute microphone, gamers can have crystal-clear conversations and gain a real competitive edge with premium features like Turtle Beach's exclusive Superhuman Hearing audio settings.

The Designed for Xbox Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX is available for pre-order at participating retailers worldwide. The Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX for Xbox is available in black or cobalt blue and will be available worldwide on May 8, 2022 with a price of 199,99 euros (MSRP).

And: The two cheaper versions "Designed for Xbox Stealth 600 Gen 2 MAX" and "Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB" are now available in stores.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Turtle Beach, der Anbieter von Gaming-Zubehör, hat das “Designed for Xbox Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX” angekündigt, ein brandneues Mitglied der Stealth 700-Bestseller-Serie kabelloser Premium-Gaming-Headsets. Durch einfaches Umlegen eines Schalters bietet das Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX Spielern die Möglichkeit, sich verzögerungsfrei über kabellose USB- oder Bluetooth-Verbindungen mit weiteren Gaming-Systemen zu verbinden, darunter Xbox Series X|S und Xbox One, PS5 und PS4 sowie Nintendo Switch, Windows-PCs und Mac und kompatible iOS- und Android-Mobilgeräte.

Das Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX bietet auch weiterhin die überragende Audioqualität mit leistungsstarkem 3D-Raumklang und ultimativem Komfort, die es zum meistverkauften und hochgelobten kabellosen Premium-Gaming-Headset gemacht haben. IGN hat das Stealth 700 Gen 2 vor kurzem in seine aktuelle Auswahl “der besten Gaming-Headsets 2022” aufgenommen und es zum besten Xbox Series X|S Gaming-Headset gekürt.

Die Premium-Features des Stealth 700 Gen 2 wie große und leistungsstarke 50-mm-Nanoclear-Treiber, kühlende Aerofit-Ohrpolster aus einer Gel-Memoryfoam-Kombination, brillenfreundlicher ProSpecs-Komfort, Superhuman Hearing, ein metallverstärkter Kopfbügel sowie Bluetooth für Discord-Chats, das Annehmen von
Anrufen, Musikhören und Verbinden mit der mobilen Companion-App – all das gibt es auch beim Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX.

Gaming-Audioerlebnis auf mehrere Systemen

Das Designed for Xbox Turtle Beach Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX liefert ein erstklassiges Gaming-Audioerlebnis auf mehreren Systemen. Mit dem Umlegen eines Schalters können Spieler ihr Headset mit Xbox Series X|S und Xbox One, PS5 und PS4, Nintendo Switch, Windows-PCs und Mac verwenden und den immersiven 3D-Raumklang, die erstklassigen Funktionen und den führenden Komfort erleben, für den die Stealth 700-
Serie bekannt ist.

Die Bluetooth-Verbindung des Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX eignet sich auch hervorragend für Mobile-Gaming auf kompatiblen iOS- und Android-Geräten sowie für Chats auf Discord, das Annehmen von Anrufen oder gleichzeitiges Musikhören während des Spielens. Die Spieler können sich auch über Bluetooth mit der Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX Begleit-App auf kompatiblen iOS- und Android-Geräten verbinden, wo sie Funktionen wie Audio-Presets, Mic-Monitoring und andere Einstellungen anpassen können.

Der verbesserte Akku des Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX bietet mehr als 40 Stunden unterbrechungsfreies Gaming und eine verlustfreie, kabellose USB-Verbindung. Die brillenfreundliche ProSpecs-Technologie und die kühlenden Aerofit-Ohrpolster aus einer Gel-Memoryfoam-Kombination sorgen für außergewöhnlichen Komfort, während die 50-mm-Nanoclear-Lautsprecher Spiele zum Leben erwecken. Mit dem Flip-To-Mute-Mikrofon der Gen 2s können Spieler kristallklare Gespräche führen und sich mit Premium-Funktionen wie dem exklusiven Superhuman Hearing-Audiosettings von Turtle Beach einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen.

Das Designed for Xbox Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX ist bei teilnehmenden Händlern weltweit vorbestellbar. Das Stealth 700 Gen 2 MAX für Xbox ist in Schwarz oder Kobaltblau erhältlich und kommt weltweit am 8. Mai 2022 zu einem Preis von 199,99 Euro (UVP) auf den Markt.

Und: Die beiden günstigeren Versionen “Designed for Xbox Stealth 600 Gen 2 MAX” und “Stealth 600 Gen 2 USB” sind ab sofort im Handel erhältlich.


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API