The cat is out of the bag: Wildcat Gun Machine launches today. Daedalic Entertainment and Chunkybox Games open the gates of hell today: Wildcat Gun Machine is finally available today for PC (Steam, GOG, Epic Games Store), PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch

It seems it's time to let out your inner wildcat in this bullet hell dungeon crawler and skin those nasty flesh abominations with an arsenal of powerful weapons.

Sniper Elite 5: Campaign in France 1944

In Wildcat Gun Machine, players find themselves in labyrinthine dungeons filled to the brim with pretty gross and just as angry enemies. HP Lovecraft would be proud: In order to be able to free gigantic mech robots from the clutches of ancient, demonic entities, players have 40 different weapon types at their disposal.

Key Features

  • Bullet hell shooter
  • Over 40 types of weapons
  • Epic boss battles in set environments
  • Skill upgrades that fit your playstyle
  • Unique 2D design

Each of them is made to pump bullets full of the spawn of hell. Super abilities that players unlock through character upgrades add the icing on the cake. Wildcat Gun Machine is a classic bullet hell boss fight experience with a twist: the battles are hand designed and require tactical thinking - there are no random battles here.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 6.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die Katze ist aus dem Sack: Heute launcht Wildcat Gun Machine. Daedalic Entertainment und Chunkybox Games öffnen heute die Tore zur Hölle: Heute ist Wildcat Gun Machine endlich für PC (Steam, GOG, Epic Games Store), PlayStation, Xbox und Nintendo Switch verfügbar

Es ist offenbar Zeit, in diesem Bullet-Hell-Dungeon-Crawler die innere Wildkatze rauszulassen und den ekligen Fleisch-Abscheulichkeiten mit einem Arsenal mächtiger Waffen das Fell über die Ohren zu ziehen.

Sniper Elite 5: Kampagne in Frankreich 1944

In Wildcat Gun Machine finden sich Spieler in labyrinthartigen Dungeons wieder, die bis oben hin voll sind mit ziemlich ekligen und mindestens genauso wütenden Gegnern. H.P. Lovecraft wäre stolz: Um gigantische Mech-Roboter aus den Klauen uralter, dämonischer Entitäten befreien zu können, stehen Spielern 40 verschiedene Waffentypen zur Verfügung.

Key Features

  • Bullet-Hell-Shooter
  • Über 40 Waffenarten
  • Epische Bosskämpfe in festgelegten Umgebungen
  • Skill-Upgrades, die zu deinem Spielstil passen
  • Einzigartiges 2D-Design

Jeder davon ist wie dafür geschaffen, die Ausgeburten der Hölle mit Kugeln voll zu pumpen. Super-Fähigkeiten, die Spieler über Charakter-Upgrades freischalten, setzen dem Spaß das Sahnehäubchen auf. Wildcat Gun Machine ist eine klassische Bullet-Hell-Bosskampf-Erfahrung mit dem gewissen Etwas: die Kämpfe sind von Hand designt und erfordern taktisches Denken – hier gibt es keine Zufallskämpfe.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 25.05.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API