The WWE 2K22 Most Wanted Pack is here. In the second DLC pack, Cactus Jack, The Boogeyman and Vader join the ring. The content packs are sold individually and are also included as a complete bundle with the WWE 4K2 Season Pass, Deluxe Edition and nWo 22-Life Digital Edition.

Starting today, you can rock the WWE 2K22 with the Most Wanted Pack. The second DLC pack focuses on Cactus Jack, one of the many roles played by WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley. He is a three-time WWE Champion, eight-time WWE Tag Team Champion, WWE Hardcore Champion, WCW World Tag Team Champion, and two-time ECW Tag Team Champion.

There are three more wrestler packs to come

. Also in attendance is the mighty Vader, three-time WCW Heavyweight Champion and WCW United States Champion. Making their debuts in the WWE 2K series are the fearsome, worm-eating Boogeyman, NXT UK Champion Ilya Dragunov and former NXT Women's Tag Team Champion Indi Hartwell. All five Superstars have their own MyFACTION EVO cards that can be leveled up through MyFACTION gameplay.

There will be three more DLC packs in the coming months. The content packs are sold individually and are also included as a complete bundle with the WWE 4K2 Season Pass, Deluxe Edition and nWo 22-Life Digital Edition.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 * 69,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das WWE 2K22 Most Wanted Pack ist da. Im zweiten DLC-Pack steigen Cactus Jack, The Boogeyman und Vader mit in den Ring. Die Inhaltspakete sind einzeln erhältlich und auch als Komplettpaket im Season Pass, der Deluxe Edition und der nWo 4-Life Digital Edition von WWE 2K22 enthalten.

Mit dem Most Wanted Pack kann man es ab heute in WWE 2K22 krachen lassen. Im zweiten DLC-Pack steht Cactus Jack, eine der vielen Rollen des WWE Hall of Famers Mick Foley, im Vordergrund. Er ist dreifacher WWE Champion, achtfacher WWE Tag Team Champion, WWE Hardcore Champion, WCW World Tag Team Champion und zweifacher ECW Tag Team Champion.

Drei weitere Wrestler-Packs kommen noch

. Ebenfalls mit von der Partie ist der mächtige Vader, dreifacher WCW Heavyweight Champion und WCW United States Champion. Ihr Debüt in der WWE 2K-Reihe geben der furchterregende, Würmer vertilgende Boogeyman, der NXT UK Champion Ilja Dragunov und der ehemalige NXT Women’s Tag Team Champion Indi Hartwell. Alle fünf Superstars haben eigene ‘Meine FRAKTION’-EVO-Karten, die beim ‘Meine FRAKTION’-Gameplay aufgestuft werden können.

In den kommenden Monaten wird es noch drei weitere DLC-Packs geben. Die Inhaltspakete sind einzeln erhältlich und auch als Komplettpaket im Season Pass, der Deluxe Edition und der nWo 4-Life Digital Edition von WWE 2K22 enthalten.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 103,70 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API