With the WWE 2K22 Clowning Around Pack, available today, players can get the laughs and the opponents tapping. Doink the Clown, Ronda Rousey and Mr. T set the tone in the fourth DLC pack.

In the fourth DLC pack, Doink the Clown takes the stage, one of the most colorful Superstars in WWE history, joined by the "Baddest Woman on the Planet" Ronda Rousey and pop culture icon Mr. T. Also included in the pack are The British Bulldog, Doudrop and Rick Boogs. All six Superstars come with their own My FACTORY EVO cards, which can be leveled up through My FACTORY gameplay.

Doink the Clown debuts in WWE 2K

Making his debut in the WWE 2K franchise, Doink the Clown is a fan favorite who threatened the Superstars in the ring with a combination of goofy banter and skillful grabs. Far more serious is Ronda Rousey, a former mixed martial arts champion and film and TV star whose WWE accomplishments include Raw Women's Champion, SmackDown Women's Champion and 2022 Women's Royal Rumble winner.

'80s pop culture icon, Mr. T is known for his toughness and unique style - complete with gold chains, feather earrings and a mohawk - and cemented his WWE Hall of Fame status when he competed in the first-ever WrestleMania with Hulk Hogan teamed up and faced Roddy Piper at WrestleMania 2. The British Bulldog is also a WWE Hall of Famer and a former WWE Intercontinental Champion, two-time European Champion, two-time Hardcore Champion and two-time Tag Team Champion.

Completing the pack is Scottish Monday Night Raw's sensation Doudrop, who makes her debut in the WWE 2K franchise and brings raw power to the Women's Division, while Rick Boogs made his mark as a rock star when he appeared on SmackDown his guitar shredded.

The Clowning Around Pack is sold individually and is also included as part of the DLC Complete Pack in WWE 4K2's Season Pass, Deluxe Edition and nWo 22-Life Digital Edition.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 * 69,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Mit dem WWE 2K22 Clowning Around Pack, das ab heute verfügbar ist, können die Spieler für Lacher sorgen und die Gegner zum Abklopfen bringen. Doink the Clown, Ronda Rousey und Mr. T geben im vierten DLC-Pack den Ton an.

Im vierten DLC-Pack betritt Doink the Clown die Bühne, einer der buntesten Superstars in der WWE-Geschichte, begleitet von der “Baddest Woman on the Planet” Ronda Rousey und der Popkultur-Ikone Mr. T. Ebenfalls im Pack enthalten sind The British Bulldog, Doudrop und Rick Boogs. Alle sechs Superstars kommen mit eigenen ‘Meine FRAKTION’-EVO-Karten, die beim ‘Meine FRAKTION’-Gameplay aufgestuft werden können.

Doink the Clown debütiert in WWE 2K

Mit Doink the Clown gibt ein Liebling der Fans sein Debüt in der WWE 2K-Reihe, der die Superstars im Ring mit einer Kombination aus albernen Scherzen und gekonnten Griffen bedrohte. Weitaus ernster läuft es bei Ronda Rousey ab, einem ehemaligen Mixed-Martial-Arts-Champion und Film- und TV-Star, zu deren WWE-Errungenschaften die Titel Raw Women’s Champion, SmackDown Women’s Champion und Gewinnerin des 2022 Women’s Royal Rumble zählen.

Die Popkultur-Ikone der 80er, Mr. T, ist bekannt für seine Zähigkeit und seinen einzigartigen Stil – samt Goldketten, Feder-Ohrringen und Irokesenschnitt, und hat seinen WWE Hall of Fame-Status zementiert, als er bei der allerersten WrestleMania mit Hulk Hogan ein Team bildete und bei WrestleMania 2 gegen Roddy Piper antrat. The British Bulldog ist ebenfalls WWE Hall of Famer sowie ehemaliger WWE Intercontinental Champion, zweifacher European Champion, zweifacher Hardcore Champion und zweifacher Tag Team Champion.

Vervollständigt wird das Pack durch die schottische Monday Night Raw’s-Sensation Doudrop, die ihr Debüt in der WWE 2K- Reihe gibt und pure Power in die Women’s Division bringt, während sich Rick Boogs einen Namen in seiner Rolle als Rockstar machte, als er beim SmackDown seine Gitarre schredderte.

Das Clowning Around Pack ist einzeln erhältlich und auch im DLC-Komplettpaket im Season Pass, der Deluxe Edition und der nWo 4-Life Digital Edition von WWE 2K22 enthalten.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 WWE 2K22 for PlayStation 5 * 108,76 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 9.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API