WWE SuperCard is heating up with a wacky, new Forged card level: A completely new, powerful card level and the 'Hell in a Cell' pay-per-view with rewards for all users who register between the 18th and 28th Register June.


2K today announced the debut of the Forged Card Tier and Rewards celebrating the upcoming 'Hell in a Cell' pay-per-view event on WWE SuperCard, the collectible card fighting game from Cat Daddy Games. The new Forged map level includes over 75 new, powerful maps from a fiery metal forge, with huge steel rams' heads, mighty rhinos, growling jaguars and magma-dripping wolves.

Hot stuff: The new Forged map tier

WWE SuperCard requires iOS 11.0 or later operating system on iOS devices, including iPhone and iPad, and Android 4.2.1 or later operating system on Android devices. The app includes optional in-app purchases.

In the coming days, players will be able to take a behind-the-scenes look at the game via WWE SuperCard's social media channels to see the metal creatures come to life. Popular WWE Superstars like Asuka, Becky Lynch, Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley and Triple H stand amidst bent metal and rivets while a fiery stove blazes behind them.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

In addition to the new tier, players can look forward to a celebration of the upcoming 'Hell in a Cell' pay-per-view event. Between 21 p.m. on June 18 and 21 p.m. on June 28, all registered users will receive a gift, including:

  • a SummerSlam '20 Hell in a Cell 'card from Sasha Banks
  • a 'Hell in a Cell' 21 'card back
  • 1.000 SuperCoins
  • a Behemoth Level WWE Universe Support Card

For more information on WWE SuperCard and 2K, please visit wwe.2k.com/supercard, as a fan on Facebook, on Twitter and Instagram or as a subscriber on YouTube.


 

Preview Product Rating Price
WWE RAW The First 25 Years WWE RAW The First 25 Years* 21,55 EUR

Author

Last updated on 17.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

WWE SuperCard heizt mit einer abgedrehten, neuen Forged-Kartenstufe ein: Es warten eine völlig neue, mächtige Kartenstufe und der ‚Hell in a Cell‘-Pay-per-View mit Belohnungen für alle Benutzer, die sich zwischen dem 18. und 28. Juni anmelden.


2K kündigte heute das Debüt der Forged-Kartenstufe und Belohnungen an, die das bevorstehende ‚Hell in a Cell‘-Pay-per-View-Event in WWE SuperCard, dem Sammelkarten-Kampfspiel von Cat Daddy Games, feiern. Die neue Forged-Kartenstufe beinhaltet über 75 neue, mächtige Karten aus einer feurigen Metallschmiede, mit riesigen stählernen Widderköpfen, mächtigen Nashörnern, knurrenden Jaguaren und magma-triefenden Wölfen.

Heißes Zeug: Die neue Forged-Kartenstufe

WWE SuperCard erfordert auf iOS-Geräten, darunter iPhone und iPad, das Betriebssystem iOS 11.0 oder neuer und auf Android-Geräten das Betriebssystem Android 4.2.1 oder neuer. Die App enthält optionale In-App-Käufe.

In den kommenden Tagen werden die Spieler über die Social-Media-Kanäle von WWE SuperCard einen Blick hinter die Kulissen des Spiels werfen können, um zu sehen, wie die Metallkreaturen zum Leben erweckt wurden. Beliebte WWE Superstars wie Asuka, Becky Lynch, Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley und Triple H stehen inmitten von verbogenem Metall und Nieten, während hinter ihnen ein feuriger Ofen lodert.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Zusätzlich zur neuen Stufe können sich die Spieler auf eine Feier des kommenden ‚Hell in a Cell‘-Pay-per-View-Events freuen. Zwischen 21 Uhr am 18. Juni und 21Uhr am 28. Juni erhalten alle angemeldeten Nutzer ein Geschenk, darunter:

  • eine SummerSlam ’20 ‚Hell in a Cell’-Karte von Sasha Banks
  • eine ‘Hell in a Cell ’21’-Kartenrückseite
  • 1.000 SuperCoins
  • eine WWE Universe-Unterstützungskarte der Behemoth-Stufe

Weitere Informationen zu WWE SuperCard und 2K gibt es auf wwe.2k.com/supercard, als Fan auf Facebook, bei Twitter und Instagram oder als Abonnent auf YouTube.


 

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
WWE RAW The First 25 Years WWE RAW The First 25 Years * 20,95 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 11.06.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API