Successful pre-order of the Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S? Then you can now look forward to the launch in a relaxed manner. With prominent support, Microsoft lets the marketing machinery really get going a month before the release of the two next-gen consoles: Under the motto “Power your Dreams”, with cool music and an impressive look.


If Microsoft has its way, fans will start the next generation of gaming with the Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S on November 10th, "lively and dynamic game worlds, breathtaking speeds and brilliant picture quality," according to the group, then included. The campaign under the motto “Power your Dreams” now marks the start of global marketing, which is in the mood for the launch with a visually and musically impressive trailer.

No expense spared

No expense spared: What is otherwise only known from Jurassic Park, Microsoft has now also written on the flag for the remaining waiting time for the leeks from Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S on November 10th. In the lavishly produced launch trailer “Us Dreamers”, the Oscar-nominated actor Daniel Kaluuya ventures into the world of dreams. The actor, known from blockbusters like Get Out or Black Panther, travels in the trailer through well-known game worlds and shows a little of the power that seems to be under the hood of the next-gen console.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

The spot is musically framed with the piece “No Ordinary” by Labrinth. The multiple platinum singer, songwriter, producer, Grammy winner and composer of HBO's "Euphoria" provided the background music for the spot and thus accompanied the storytelling and visual effects of "Us Dreamers".

In fact, it's hard to resist the joke: Microsoft's Xbox Series X is really a hot thing!


Preview Product Rating Price
Xbox series s Xbox Series S* 279,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Spiele News ajax loader
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Vorbestellung der Xbox Series X oder Xbox Series S geglückt? Dann kann man jetzt ganz entspannt dem Launch entgegenblicken. Mit prominenter Unterstützung lässt Microsoft einen Monat vor der Veröffentlichung der beiden Next-Gen-Konsolen die Marketing-Maschinerie so richtig anlaufen: Unter dem Motto „Power your Dreams“, mit cooler Musik und eindrucksvoller Optik.


Geht es nach Microsoft, starten Fans mit Xbox Series X und Xbox Series S am 10. November in die nächste Generation des Gaming, „lebendige und dynamische Spielwelten, atemberaubende Geschwindigkeiten und brillante Bildqualität“, so der Konzern, dann inklusive. Die Kampagne unter dem Motto „Power your Dreams“ markiert nun den Start des weltweiten Marketings, das mit einem optisch und musikalisch eindrucksvollen Trailer auf den Launch einstimmt.

Keine Kosten gescheut

Keine Kosten gescheut: Was man sonst nur vom Jurassic Park kennt, hat sich nun auch Microsoft für die verbleibende Wartezeit auf den Lauch von Xbox Series X und Xbox Series S am 10. November auf die Fahne geschrieben. Im aufwändig produzierten Launch-Trailer „Us Dreamers“ begibt sich der für einen Oscar nominierte Schauspieler Daniel Kaluuya in die Welt der Träume. Der aus Blockbustern wie Get Out oder Black Panther bekannte Darsteller reist im Trailer durch bekannte Spielwelten und zeigt ein wenig von der Power, die unter der Haube der Next-Gen-Konsole zu stecken scheint.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Musikalisch eingefasst wird der Spot mit dem Stück „No Ordinary“ von Labrinth. Der mehrfach mit Platin ausgezeichnete Sänger, Songwriter, Produzent, Grammy-Gewinner sowie Komponist von HBOs „Euphoria“ sorgte für die musikalische Untermalung in dem Spot und begleitet somit das Storytelling und die visuellen Effekte von „Us Dreamers“.

Man kann sich den Witz tatsächlich kaum verkneifen: Microsofts Xbox Series X ist echt ein heißes Teil!


Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API