Review keys for Steam and Xbox are now available for the Jackbox Party Starter with three classics from the Jackbox Party Pack series. PlayStation and Switch keys are also coming soon. The title will be released on June 30th.

From Jackbox Games, the studio behind the legendary You Don't Know Jack, new Party Packs are released regularly with a collection of fun, silly or downright absurd party games. Your own smartphone or tablet serves as a controller. This means that game evenings with family and friends are also possible over greater distances.

Three fan favorites fully localized

For the first time, the Jackbox Party Starter re-releases three fan favorites from previous Party Packs with full German, French, Spanish and Italian localization: Tee-KO (Jackbox Party Pack 3), Trivia Murder Party 2 (Jackbox Party Pack 6) and Quiplash 3 (Jackbox Party Pack 7).

The Jackbox Party Starter is not only the perfect package for newcomers, but also for everyone who has not yet dared to try Jackbox Games due to the language barrier. Jackbox veterans should also be pleased that Hamburg-based toneworx studios are responsible for the German translation of the Jackbox Party Starter - the same studio that was involved in the German versions of You Don't Know Jack.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Für den Jackbox Party Starter mit drei Klassikern aus der Jackbox Party Pack-Reihe stehen ab sofort Review-Keys für Steam und Xbox zur Verfügung. PlayStation- und Switch-Keys sind ebenfalls in Kürze verfügbar. Der Titel erscheint am 30. Juni.

Von Jackbox Games, dem Studio hinter dem legendären You Don’t Know Jack, erscheinen in regelmäßigen Abständen neue Party Packs mit einer Sammlung an lustigen, albernen oder schlichtweg absurden Party-Spielen. Dabei dient das eigene Smartphone bzw. Tablet als Controller. Somit sind auch Spieleabende mit Familie und Freunden über größere Distanzen möglich.

Drei Fan-Lieblinge komplett lokalisiert

Mit dem Jackbox Party Starter werden zum ersten Mal drei Fan-Lieblinge aus früheren Party Packs mit kompletter deutscher sowie französischer, spanischer und italienischer Lokalisierung neu aufgelegt: Tee-K.O. (Jackbox Party Pack 3), Trivia Murder Party 2 (Jackbox Party Pack 6) und Quiplash 3 (Jackbox Party Pack 7).

Der Jackbox Party Starter ist damit nicht nur das perfekte Paket für Newcomer, sondern auch für alle, die sich bislang aufgrund der Sprachbarriere nicht an die Jackbox Games herangetraut haben. Jackbox-Veteranen dürften sich zudem darüber freuen, dass sich für die deutsche Übersetzung des Jackbox Party Starters die toneworx studios aus Hamburg verantwortlich zeigen – das gleiche Studio also, welches bereits an den deutschen Fassungen von You Don’t Know Jack beteiligt war.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API