For Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday, Microsoft is hunting for bargains. And with the latest releases of top titles such as Age of Empires IV, Forza Horizon 5 and Halo Infinite in December as well as the simultaneous release in Xbox Game Pass, gaming fans these days have some reasons to be happy anyway. 

Below are some of the Xbox Black Friday deals fans out there. It's a list of Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday offers that gamers should at least check out. Further information on availability and prices is available at xbox.com, in the Microsoft Store and at all participating retailers - because, according to Microsoft, the offers vary locally. As an additional highlight, Xbox is expanding the sale and is offering discounts on numerous games, accessories and more from November 19 to December 2.

Xbox discounts: accessories and games

For Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday, Microsoft Xbox has placed some offers for bargain hunters, including loads of games, but also accessories. The deals on Amazon are also very interesting, especially the significantly reduced Game Pass, with which players can access countless games every month, including numerous triple A titles. Also not to be despised is the combination of the Logitech G903 Lightspeed, which already includes three months of the Game Pass subscription. So it's now worth browsing through.

These are the deals:

  • Save up to 50 percent on over 700 digital games
  • Save up to 80 percent on select titles from Xbox Game Studios
  • Save 90 percent in the Game Pass for PC and get the first one three months for only 1 euro. This gives you access to 100 fantastic PC games like Minecraft, Forza Horizon 5, Halo Infinite and many more!
  • Save up to 70 percent on selected items Gaming accessories
  • Save up to 425 euros Surface devices

And these are just a few examples of the bargains that you can get hold of in the coming days. No matter whether you shop online, via the Xbox console or at your local dealer:

The local deals on Amazon

The local deals at Mediamarkt and Saturn

  • 33 percent discount on Game Pass for PC at Mediamarkt and Saturn
  • Attractive discounts on top games like Gears Tactics, Forza Horizon 4, Gears 5 and Minecraft Dungeons

You can also find many attractive Xbox gaming deals at Otto.

More deals come over the holidays


Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Zum Black Friday und Cyber Monday bläst Microsoft zur Schnäppchenjagd. Und mit den aktuellen Veröffentlichungen von Toptiteln wie Age of Empires IV, Forza Horizon 5 und Halo Infinite im Dezember sowie dem gleichzeitigen Release im Xbox Game Pass haben Gaming-Fans dieser Tage ohnehin einige Gründe zur Freude. 

Nachfolgend finden Fans einige Xbox-Angebote zum Black Friday. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Liste der Black Friday- und Cyber Monday-Angebote, die man sich als Spieler zumindest anschauen sollte. Weitere Informationen zur Verfügbarkeit und zu den Preisen gibt es auf xbox.com, im Microsoft Store und bei allen teilnehmenden Händlern – denn, so der Hinweis von Microsoft, die Angebote variieren lokal. Als zusätzliches Highlight weitet Xbox den Sale aus und gibt im Zeitraum vom 19. November bis zum 2. Dezember Rabatte auf zahlreiche Spiele, Zubehör und mehr.

Xbox-Rabatte: Zubehör und Games

Zum Black Friday und Cyber Monday hat Microsoft Xbox einige Angebote für Schnäppchenjäger platziert, darunter haufenweise Games, aber auch Zubehör. Durchaus interessant sind auch die Deals bei Amazon, allen voran der deutlich reduzierte Game Pass, mit dem Spieler monatlich auf unzählige Spiele, darunter zahlreich Triple-A-Titel zugreifen können. Ebenfalls nicht zu verachten, ist die Kombination aus der Logitech G903 Lightspeed, in der bereits drei Monate des Game-Pass-Abonnements enthalten sind. Stöbern lohnt sich also ab sofort.

Das sind die Deals:

  • Spare bis zu 50 Prozent auf über 700 digitale Spiele
  • Spare bis zu 80 Prozent auf ausgewählte Titel von Xbox Game Studios
  • Spare 90 Prozent im Game Pass für PC und hole Dir die ersten drei Monate für nur 1 Euro. Damit hast Du Zugriff auf 100 fantastische PC-Spiele wie Minecraft, Forza Horizon 5, Halo Infinite und viele mehr!
  • Spare bis zu 70 Prozent auf ausgewähltes Gaming-Zubehör
  • Spare bis zu 425 Euro auf Surface-Geräte

Und das sind nur einige Beispiele für die Schnäppchen, die Du im Rahmen der kommenden Tage ergattern kannst. Egal ob Du online, via Xbox-Konsole oder bei Deinem lokalen Händler shoppst:

Die lokalen Deals bei Amazon

Die lokalen Deals bei Mediamarkt und Saturn

  • 33 Prozent Rabatt auf Game Pass für PC bei Mediamarkt und Saturn
  • Attraktive Rabatte auf Top-Spiele wie Gears Tactics, Forza Horizon 4, Gears 5 und Minecraft Dungeons

Überdies findest Du auch bei Otto viele attraktive Gaming-Deals rund um Xbox.

Weitere Deals kommen zu den Feiertagen


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... Turtle Beach VelocityOne Flight Universelles Steuerungssystem... * Aktuell keine Bewertungen

Letzte Aktualisierung am 29.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API