Supergiant Games and Private Division have announced that Hades, which has won over 50 Game of the Year awards, is now available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One.

The celebrated dungeon crawler in rogue-like guise, which has won over 50 “Game of the Year” awards, is now available in physical form for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X and Xbox One - bonus goodies included.

Hades awarded: “Best Game” of the year 2021

The multi-award winning game has an impressive total of 94 points on OpenCritic and was named "Best PlayStation 5 Game of 2021" and "Best Xbox Series X Game of 2021" on Metacritic. Now it is available for the first time for PlayStation and Xbox consoles, also as a box edition, which is packed with additional content for existing and future fans. The boxed edition of Hades for PlayStation and Xbox consoles is now available from a number of retailers at the recommended retail price of 29,99 euros.

"At Hades, we wanted to make the exciting experience of rogue-like games more intriguing than ever by designing the mechanics of failure and retry to be central to the story and the fun of the game," said Greg Kasavin, Creative Director of Supergiant Games. "We really look forward to what PlayStation and Xbox players have to say as they immerse themselves in our vision of the Greek underworld and discover its countless surprises."

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

 

The boxed edition of Hades contains various extras, including a digital download code for the Hades Original Soundtrack with two and a half hours of music by the award-winning composer Darren Korb. The edition also comes with a color, 32-page character booklet with artwork of the illustrious characters from the pen of BAFTA winner and art director Jen Zee of Supergiant Games. The first prints of the cover artwork for the box edition for PlayStation and Xbox have also been refined with a cool metal foil.

"Hades has already earned so much well-deserved praise, and we are delighted to be releasing a boxed edition together with Supergiant Games that pays tribute to this grandiose title and brings it to a new audience," said Roger Kurtz, Executive Producer at Private Division . “The box edition will appear at the same time as the digital versions for the corresponding consoles, giving players the opportunity to hold this incredible game in their hands for the system of their choice. The additional content of the box edition enriches the gaming experience and allows fans to immerse themselves even deeper into the world of Hades. "

Thanks to the technical requirements, Hades on PS5 and Xbox Series X | S is an absolute feast for the eyes in 4K and runs in 60 FPS. The versions for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One can be played with a resolution of 1080p and also in 60 FPS. In addition, thanks to the PS5 DualSense wireless controller, Hades has improved controller vibration and lighting. All PlayStation 4 versions of Hades, both boxed and digital, get a free upgrade to the digital PS5 version. The Xbox version of Hades uses Smart Delivery, which allows access to both the Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S versions.

Preview Product Rating Price
Hades [PlayStation 5] Hades [PlayStation 5] * 17,80 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Supergiant Games und Private Division haben bekannt gegeben, dass Hades, ausgezeichnet mit über 50 „Game of the Year“-Awards, ab sofort auf PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S und Xbox One erhältlich ist.

Der mit über 50 „Game of the Year“-Awards ausgezeichnete, gefeierte Dungeon Crawler im Rogue-like-Gewand ist jetzt in physischer Form für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X und Xbox One erhältlich – Bonus-Goodies inklusive.

Hades ausgezeichnet: “Bestes Spiel” des Jahres 2021

Das mehrfach preisgekrönte Spiel hat eine beeindruckende Gesamtpunktzahl von 94 auf OpenCritic und wurde auf Metacritic als „bestes PlayStation 5-Spiel des Jahres 2021“ und „bestes Xbox Series X-Spiel des Jahres 2021“ ausgezeichnet. Nun ist es erstmals für PlayStation- und Xbox-Konsolen erhältlich, und zwar auch als Boxedition, die vollgepackt ist mit zusätzlichen Inhalten für bestehende und zukünftige Fans. Die Boxedition von Hades für PlayStation- und Xbox-Konsolen ist ab sofort bei einer Reihe von Händlern zum empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 29,99 Euro erhältlich.

„Bei Hades wollten wir die aufregende Erfahrung von Rogue-like-Spielen faszinierender denn je machen, durch ein Design, das die Mechanik von Scheitern und erneutem Versuchen zu einem zentralen Faktor der Story und des Spielspaßes macht“, so Greg Kasavin, Creative Director von Supergiant Games. „Wir freuen uns sehr auf das, was PlayStation- und Xbox-Spieler zu sagen haben, wenn sie in unsere Vision der griechischen Unterwelt eintauchen und deren zahllose Überraschungen entdecken.“

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 

In der Boxedition von Hades stecken diverse Extras, einschließlich eines digitalen Download-Codes für den Hades Original Soundtrack mit zweieinhalb Stunden Musik des preisgekrönten Komponisten Darren Korb. Der Edition liegt außerdem ein farbiges, 32-seitiges Charakter-Booklet mit Artworks der illustren Charaktere aus der Feder von BAFTA-Preisträger und Art Director Jen Zee von Supergiant Games bei. Die ersten Drucke des Cover-Artworks der Boxedition für PlayStation und Xbox sind zudem mit einer coolen Metallfolie veredelt worden.

„Hades hat bereits so viel wohlverdientes Lob geerntet, und wir freuen uns sehr gemeinsam mit Supergiant Games eine Boxedition zu veröffentlichen, die diesem grandiosen Titel die ihm zustehende Ehre erweist und ihn einem neuen Publikum nahebringt“, sagt Roger Kurtz, Executive Producer bei Private Division. „Die Boxedition erscheint zeitgleich mit den digitalen Versionen für die entsprechenden Konsolen und gibt den Spielern so die Möglichkeit, dieses unglaubliche Spiel für das System ihrer Wahl in den Händen zu halten. Die zusätzlichen Inhalte der Boxedition bereichern die Spielerfahrung und erlauben den Fans, noch tiefer in die Welt von Hades einzutauchen.“

Hades auf PS5 und Xbox Series X|S ist dank der technischen Voraussetzungen ein absoluter Augenschmaus in 4K und läuft in 60 FPS. Die Versionen für PlayStation 4 und Xbox One können mit einer Auflösung von 1080p und ebenfalls in 60 FPS gespielt werden. Zusätzlich verfügt Hades dank PS5 DualSense Wireless-Controller über verbesserte Controller-Vibration und -Beleuchtung. Alle PlayStation 4-Versionen von Hades, sowohl als Boxedition als auch digital, bekommen ein kostenloses Upgrade auf die digitale PS5-Version. Die Xbox-Version von Hades nutzt Smart Delivery, was Zugriff auf die Xbox One- wie auch die Xbox Series X|S-Version erlaubt.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Hades [PlayStation 5] Hades [PlayStation 5] * 15,99 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 29.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API