Humblebundle is sometimes good for a little surprise when it comes to game selection. For fans of digital board games or video games with card game mechanics, this time there is a bargain opportunity: The “Deckbuilder Bundle” includes the hit board game Flügelschlag.

The bundle deal, which can also be described as a board game offer, is still running for about a week - after all, the included video games as deck builders focus on well-known mechanics from the analogue world of games. And: For board game fans there is even a "real title" - Wingbeat. 

Seven deck builders, one price

The Humble Bundle deal includes a total of seven games – at least if you invest at least 14,99 euros. In return, fans will receive all available deck builders. Those who pay less can look forward to the trio of One Step from Eden, Vault of the Void and Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition. If you're willing to pay more, there's Library of Ruina, Gwent - Ultimate Starter Pack, Black Book and Wingspan (English title of Flügelschlag). 

Incidentally, all the games on offer have one thing in common: the Steam reviews are clearly positive, mostly over 90 percent. Video gamers have already rated all titles as good. As part of the Humble Bundle Deals there are of course the PC versions of the titles. So if you're hoping for a wing beat for Nintendo Switch, you'll be disappointed. 

Nevertheless: For board game fans who occasionally venture into the world of video games, the offer is excellent in terms of price, especially since all titles are convincing in terms of gameplay. In addition to the digital version of Wingbeat, we especially recommend Vault of the Void by Spider Nest Games and Black Book by Morteshka and Hypertrain Digital. 

Even if the game titles on offer are building concepts, some – such as the recommended Black Book – impress with strong RPG elements. You can't do much wrong with the advertised price of at least 15 euros for all seven games anyway - and at the same time you're doing something for a good cause.

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Humblebundle ist so manches Mal für eine kleine Überraschung gut, was die Spieleauswahl betrifft. Für Fans digitaler Brettspiele beziehungsweise Videospiele mit Kartenspielmechaniken ergibt sich diesmal eine Schnäppchen-Chance: Das “Deckbuilder Bundle” umfasst unter anderem das Hit-Brettspiel Flügelschlag.

Noch rund eine Woche läuft der Bundle-Deal, den man ruhig auch als Brettspiel-Angebot bezeichnen kann – immerhin setzen die enthaltenen Videospiele als Deckbuilder einen Fokus auf bekannte Mechaniken aus der analogen Welt der Spiele. Und: Für Brettspiel-Fans ist sogar ein “echter Titel” dabei – Flügelschlag. 

Sieben Deckbuilder, ein Preis

Insgesamt sieben Spiele umfasst der Humble-Bundle-Deal – zumindest wenn man mindestens 14,99 Euro investiert. Dafür erhalten Fans dann alle verfügbaren Deckbuilder. Wer weniger zahlt darf sich auf das Trio aus One Step from Eden, Vault of the Void sowie Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition freuen. Ist man bereit, mehr zu bezahlen, gibt es mit Library of Ruina, Gwent – Ultimate Starter Pack, Black Book und eben Wingspan (englischer Titel von Flügelschlag) noch einen Nachschlag. 

Eines haben übrigens alle angebotenen Spiele gemein: die Steam-Reviews liegen deutlich im positiven Bereich, meist bei über 90 Prozent. Videospieler haben sämtliche Titel also bereits gut bewertet. Im Rahmen des Humble-Bundle-Deals gibt es selbstverständlich die PC-Versionen der Titel. Wer also auf ein Flügelschlag für Nintendo Switch hofft, wird enttäuscht. 

Dennoch: Für Brettspiel-Fans, die gelegentlich einen Ausflug in die Welt der Videospiele wagen, ist das Angebot preislich hervorragend, zumal sämtliche Titel spielerisch überzeugen. Besonders empfehlenswert sind – neben der digitalen Version von Flügelschlag – vor allem Vault of the Void von Spider Nest Games und Black Book von Morteshka und Hypertrain Digital. 

Auch wenn es sich bei den angebotenen Spieltitel um Building-Konzepte handelt, bestechen machen – so etwa das empfohlene BLack Book – durch starke RPG-Elemente. Spielerisch viel falsch machen kann man bei dem ausgerufenen Preis von mindestens 15 Euro für alle sieben Spiele ohnehin nicht – und man tut gleichzeitig noch etwas für den guten Zweck.

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API