The right style has apparently always been important to Vikings: Just in time for the release of the new offshoot of the assassin series, Ubisoft and Reebok are running the marketing machinery really hot: From November 7th, a new clothing collection will be available that revolves around Assassin's Creed: Valhalla . 


There will be three different sneaker models, plus sweaters and other accessories - all in a Viking look and with a recognizable color scheme that is based on the new offshoot of the Assassin's Creed series: white, turquoise and black dominate. The collection is over from November 7th www.reebok.com .

Sneak quietly like an assassin

Reebok has done it again: after sneakers in the eye-catching Wonder Woman look, the sporting goods manufacturer is once again launching a fan collection, this time in collaboration with the French games publisher Ubisoft: three sneaker silhouettes with “colors inspired by the northern lights”, so describes es Ubisoft, will be available - and at quite affordable prices:

  • Zig Kinetica: The Zig Kinetica x Assassin's Creed: Valhalla is inspired by the deep black of the Nordic night and the color of the northern lights. The black upper made of molded mesh sits on the energy-returning zigzag sole, characteristic of the silhouette, in the green and blue highlight color of the collection, emerald sea. Based on the Viking lifestyle, the model shows the symbol for Synin, a raven who is an important element of Norse mythology and helps Eivor on his journey. The shoe costs 119,95 euros.
  • Club C Revenge: Simple and versatile, the Club C Revenge x Assassin's Creed: Valhalla made of beige suede with detail elements in black and emerald sea. On the heel, the silhouette shows a twin battle ax, the epitome of Nordic versatility and one of the most iconic Viking symbols. The price is 89,95 euros.
  • Classic Leather Legacy: The Classic Leather Legacy x Assassin's Creed: Valhalla, a lifestyle silhouette inspired by retro running, impresses with its upper material in cool gray and highlights in the colors emerald sea and emerald dust. It's the perfect choice for anyone who doesn't want to choose between the present and the past. The raven symbol embossed on the heel emphasizes once more the deep meaning of these creatures for the Vikings. The Classic Leather Legacy will also cost 89,95 euros.

And who's wondering: What the hell is this “x Assassin's Creed: Valhalla”? It is the official logo for the new collection, which can be seen on the tongue of the shoe, among other things. Otherwise, the focus is not only on the color scheme, various details on the shoes or items of clothing are also reminiscent of the video game, such as additional symbols from Nordic mythology such as ravens and axes.

In addition to the three shoe models, there are two hoodies (each 64,95 euros), a cap (27,95 euros) and matching socks (14,95 euros) on the market.

And as if that wasn't news enough shortly before the game's release, Ubisoft has also released a teaser that revolves around the short film project “Assassin's Creed Valhalla - The Hunt”, which will be released on November 12th, including North America Day -Release of the PS5 that will celebrate its premiere:

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla appears parallel to the release of the Xbox Series X | S on November 10th and is then initially available for Microsoft's next-gen console and PlayStation 4, in the Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Store on Windows PC and on Uplay +, the Subscription service from Ubisoft, as well as available for Stadia. And: Assassin's Creed Valhalla will appear on PlayStation 5 at the same time as the console's market launch on November 12th.


Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der richtige Style war Wikingern scheinbar schon immer wichtig: Pünktlich zum Release des neuen Ablegers der Meuchelmörder-Reihe lassen Ubisoft und Reebok die Marketingmaschinerie richtig heiß laufen: Ab dem 7. November ist eine neue Klamotten-Kollektion erhältlich, die um Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla kreist. 


Drei verschiedene Turnschuhmodelle wird es geben, hinzu kommen Pullover und weitere Accessoires – allesamt im Viking-Look und mit einer wiedererkennbaren Farbgebung, die an den neuen Ableger der Assassin’s Creed-Reihe angelehnt ist: Weiß, Türkis und Schwarz dominieren. Die Kollektion ist ab 7. November über www.reebok.com erhältlich.

Auf leisen Sohlen schleichen wie ein Meuchelmörder

Reebok hat es schon wieder getan: Nach Turnschuhen im auffälligen Wonder Woman-Look bringt der Sportartikelhersteller erneut eine Fan-Kollektion auf den Markt, diesmal in Zusammenarbeit mi dem französischen Games-Publisher Ubisoft: drei Sneakersilhouetten mit „vom Nordlicht inspirierten Farben“, so beschreibt es Ubisoft, werden erhältlich sein – und das zu durchaus erschwinglichen Preisen:

  • Zig Kinetica: Der Zig Kinetica x Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla ist vom tiefen Schwarz der nordischen Nacht und der Farbe des Nordlichts inspiriert. Das schwarze Obermaterial aus geformtem Mesh sitzt auf der für die Silhouette charakteristischen, energierückgebenden Zickzack-Sohle in der grün-blauen Highlight-Farbe der Kollektion, emerald sea. In Anlehnung an den Lebensstil der Wikinger zeigt das Modell das Symbol für Synin, einen Raben, der ein wichtiges Element der nordischen Mythologie darstellt und Eivor auf seiner Reise hilft. Der Schuh kostet 119,95 Euro.
  • Club C Revenge: Simpel und vielseitig, der Club C Revenge x Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla aus beigem Veloursleder mit Detailelementen in schwarz und emerald sea. An der Ferse zeigt die Silhouette eine Zwillings-Schlachtaxt, der Inbegriff nordischer Vielseitigkeit und eines der ikonischsten Wikinger-Symbole. Der Preis liegt bei 89,95 Euro.
  • Classic Leather Legacy: Der Classic Leather Legacy x Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, eine von Retro-Running inspirierte Lifestyle-Silhouette, besticht mit seinem Obermaterial in kühlem Grau und Highlights in dem Farben emerald sea und emerald dust. Er ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, die sich nicht zwischen Gegenwart und Vergangenheit entscheiden wollen. Das auf der Ferse eingeprägte Rabensymbol betont einmal mehr die tiefe Bedeutung dieser Kreaturen für die Wikinger. Auch der Classic Leather Legacy wird 89,95 Euro kosten.

Und wer sich jetzt fragt: Was zum Teufel ist dieses „x Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla“? Es handelt sich um das offizielle Logo zu der neuen Kollektion, unter anderem zu sehen auf der Schuhlasche. Ansonsten steht nicht nur die Farbgebung im Mittelpunkt, auch verschiedene Details auf den Schuhe oder Kleidungsstücken erinnern an das Videogame, so etwa zusätzliche Symbole der nordischen Mythologie wie Raben und Äxte.

Auch interessant:
Moses Verlag: Neuheiten 2021 rund um Spiele und Rätsel

Zu den drei Schumodellen kommen zwei Kapuzenpullover (je 64,95 Euro), eine Cap (27,95 Euro) und passende Socken (14,95 Euro) auf den Markt.

Und als sei das nicht Neuigkeit genug kurz vor Release des Spiels, hat Ubisoft auch noch einen Teaser veröffentlicht, der sich um das Kurzfilm-Projekt „Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – The Hunt“ dreht, das am 12. November, unter anderem am Tag des Nordamerika-Release der PS5, seine Premiere feiern wird:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla erscheint parallel zum Release der Xbox Series X | S am 10. November und ist dann zunächst für Microsofts Next-Gen-Konsole sowie PlayStation 4, im Epic Games Store und Ubisoft Store auf Windows PC sowie auf Uplay+, dem Abo Service von Ubisoft, sowie für Stadia verfügbar. Und: Assassin’s Creed Valhalla wird auf PlayStation 5 zeitgleich mit der Markteinführung der Konsole am 12. November erscheinen.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API