Krafton has released the June update for New State Mobile on Android and iOS. This update kicks off the battle royale game's collaboration with LINE FRIENDS, a global brand featuring popular characters such as BROWN, CONY, and SALLY, whose various themed content players can now experience in-game.

The LINE FRIENDS co-op is available until July 21st. The June update also includes a new Survivor Pass and expands weapon customization slots for the Micro UZI and M16A4.

Full patch notes

The full patch notes for the June update can be found here here and an overview of the most important new features here:

  • LINE FRIENDS Collaboration: The launch of the June update will feature a LINE FRIENDS collaboration NEW STATE MOBILE celebrated. Until July 21st, players can obtain various LINE FRIENDS in-game items such as costumes, helmets, emotes, vehicles, and melee weapon skins through the Cooperation Boxes. The map design has also been adjusted: the Mall region on Troi on the starting island has been redesigned and now houses a LINE FRIENDS shop. During the collaboration period, players can also participate in a Profile Reward Event where, by completing daily missions, they have the chance to earn a LINE FRIENDS Profile Picture, a random BP Box, a Title, a Profile Frame, a Chicken Medal, and a Profile Frame Effect to obtain.
  • New Weapon Customizations: The Micro UZI and M16A4 now have additional slots to further enhance their customizability. The Micro UZI can now be equipped with a laser sight and the M16A4 now has two more customization options with an upgraded barrel that increases rate of fire and a grip that improves vertical recoil control.
  • Survivor Pass Vol. 8: A new Survivor Pass is coming to NEW STATE MOBILE with the June update. In this Alex May from the faction of the Strategists plays an important role. Players can earn his outfit and appearance by completing all story missions. Players who upgrade to the Premium Pass will also receive the Moonlight Goddess costume set for Alex May.

The NEW STATE MOBILE June update is now available for Android and iOS users.

Preview Product Rating Price
The Boys - Season 3 The Boys - Season 3 *

Author

Last updated on 8.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Krafton hat das Juni-Update für New State Mobile auf Android und iOS veröffentlicht. Mit diesem Update startet die Kollaboration des Battle-Royale-Spiels mit LINE FRIENDS, einer globalen Marke mit beliebten Charakteren wie BROWN, CONY und SALLY, deren verschiedene themenbezogene Inhalte Spieler ab jetzt In-game erleben können.

Die LINE FRIENDS-Kooperation ist bis zum 21. Juli verfügbar. Das Juni-Update enthält außerdem einen neuen Überlebendenpass und erweitert die Waffenanpassungs-Slots für die Micro UZI und die M16A4.

Vollständige Patchnotes

Die vollständigen Patch Notes zum Juni-Update finden sich hier und eine Übersicht der wichtigsten neuen Features hier:

  • LINE FRIENDS-Kollaboration: Der Start des Juni-Updates wird mit einer LINE FRIENDS-Kollaboration auf NEW STATE MOBILE gefeiert. Bis zum 21. Juli können Spieler verschiedene LINE FRIENDS-Ingame-Gegenstände wie Kostüme, Helme, Emotes, Fahrzeuge und Nahkampfwaffen-Skins durch die Kooperationskisten erhalten. Auch das Kartendesign wurde angepasst: Die Mall-Region auf Troi auf der Startinsel wurde umgestaltet und beherbergt nun einen LINE FRIENDS-Shop. Während des Kollaborations-Zeitraums können Spieler zudem an einem Profil-Belohnungsevent teilnehmen, bei dem sie durch das Abschließen täglicher Missionen die Möglichkeit haben, ein LINE FRIENDS-Profilbild, eine zufällige BP-Kiste, einen Titel, einen Profilrahmen, eine Hühnermedaille und einen Profilrahmeneffekt zu erhalten.
  • Neue Waffenanpassungen: Die Micro UZI und M16A4 verfügen nun über zusätzliche Slots, um ihre Anpassungsfähigkeit weiter zu verbessern. Die Micro UZI kann jetzt mit einem Laservisier ausgestattet werden und die M16A4 verfügt ab sofort über zwei weitere Anpassungsoptionen mit einem verbesserten Lauf, der die Feuerrate erhöht, und einem Griff, der die vertikale Rückstoßkontrolle verbessert.
  • Überlebendenpass Vol. 8: Mit dem Juni-Update erscheint auch ein neuer Überlebendenpass für NEW STATE MOBILE. In diesem spielt Alex May von der Fraktion der Strategists eine wichtige Rolle. Spieler können sich dessen Outfit und Aussehen verdienen, indem sie alle Story-Missionen abschließen. Spieler, die auf den Premium-Pass upgraden, erhalten außerdem das Kostümset Mondscheingöttin für Alex May.

Das Juni-Update von NEW STATE MOBILE ist ab sofort für Android- und iOS-Nutzer erhältlich.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
The Boys - Staffel 3 The Boys - Staffel 3 * Aktuell keine Bewertungen

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API