The dark knight is back: Robert Pattinson's big cinema appearance as "The Batman" starts on September 2nd exclusively with a subscription to Sky and "Wow", the streaming provider announces. In addition, Sky Cinema DC Heroes will be showing over twenty of the best DC Superhero hits around the clock from September 1st to 11th. “The Batman” and all other superhero films are also available on demand with Sky and WOW. 

Robert Pattinson's first appearance as a DC hero was highly anticipated. "The Batman" actually exceeded all expectations and was celebrated by fans and critics alike. Nobody had ever told the story of the Bat Man as darkly as director Matt Reeves. With 1,7 million cinema viewers in Germany alone, the DC adventure is one of the most successful films this cinema year.

DC Heroes on Sky Cinema

Sky Cinema DC Heroes will be showing a variety of superhero hits 1/11 from September XNUMX-XNUMX. Roughly all nine previous Batman movies of the last forty years, from Tim Burton's "Batman" and "Batman Returns" with Michael Keaton, to Val Kilmer in "Batman Forever" and George Clooney in "Batman & Robin" as well as Christian Bale in the " The Dark Knight trilogy to Ben Affleck in Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and Justice League.

In addition, hits like "Aquaman", "Wonder Woman", The Suicide Squad" and also Superman films like "Superman - Special Edition", "Superman II - Alone Against All" and "Man of Steel" are part of the large line-up of superheroes.

“The Batman” and all the superhero hits are also available on demand anytime with Sky Q and WOW.

The streaming service WOW is available anytime, anywhere and without a long contract. For WOW, customers only need an internet-enabled device. A receiver is not necessary. Regardless of whether customers want to see award-winning series, blockbuster films, live sports or just an extra television program for the children, WOW always has the right packages for series, cinema and sports.

With WOW, customers experience the best live sport, including all Bundesliga games on Saturday, all Bundesliga 2 games, the DFB Cup and the Premier League, all Formula 1 races, the LIQUI MOLY Handball Bundesliga, the Wanda Diamond League, plus the best of tennis and golf.

With WOW, film and series fans can stream more than 1.000 films, blockbuster series from HBO and Peacock as well as award-winning Sky Originals at any time without a long-term contract. More information at www.wowtv.de

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 5.10.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der dunkle Ritter ist zurück: Der große Kinoauftritt von Robert Pattinson als “The Batman” startet am 2. September exklusiv im Abo bei Sky und “Wow”, das teilt der Streaming-Anbieter mit. Dazu zeigt Sky Cinema DC Helden von 1. bis 11. September über zwanzig der besten DC Superheldenhits rund um die Uhr. “The Batman” und alle anderen Superheldenfilme sind mit Sky und WOW auch auf Abruf verfügbar. 

Der erste Auftritt von Robert Pattinson als DC-Held war mit Spannung erwartet worden. “The Batman” übertraf dann aber tatsächlich alle Erwartungen und wurde von Fans und Kritikern gleichermaßen gefeiert. So düster wie Regisseur Matt Reeves hatte bislang noch niemand die Geschichte um den Fledermausmann erzählt. Mit 1,7 Millionen Kinozuschauern allein in Deutschland ist das DC-Abenteuer einer der erfolgreichsten Filme in diesem Kinojahr.

DC-Helden auf Sky Cinema

Auf Sky Cinema DC Helden gibt es von 1. bis 11. September rund um die Uhr zahlreiche Superheldenhits zu sehen. Etwa alle neun vorherigen Batman-Kinofilme der letzten vierzig Jahren, von Tim Burtons “Batman” und “Batmans Rückkehr” mit Michael Keaton, über Val Kilmer in “Batman Forever” und George Clooney in “Batman & Robin” sowie Christian Bale in der “The Dark Knight”-Trilogie bis zu Ben Affleck in “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” und “Justice League”.

Außerdem zählen Hits wie “Aquaman”, “Wonder Woman”, The Suicide Squad” und auch Superman-Filme wie “Superman – Special Edition”, “Superman II – Allein gegen alle” und “Man of Steel” zum großen Superheldenaufgebot.

“The Batman” und alle Superheldenhits sind mit Sky Q und WOW auch jederzeit auf Abruf verfügbar.

Der Streamingdienst WOW ist jederzeit, überall und ohne lange Vertragsbindung verfügbar. Für WOW benötigen Kunden lediglich ein internetfähiges Gerät. Ein Receiver ist nicht nötig. Ganz gleich, ob Kunden preisgekrönte Serien, Blockbuster-Filme, Live-Sport oder einfach nur ein Extra-Fernsehprogramm für die Kinder sehen möchten, WOW bietet jederzeit die passenden Pakete für Serien, Kino und Sport.

Mit WOW erleben Kunden den besten Live-Sport, darunter alle Spiele der Bundesliga am Samstag, alle Spiele der 2. Bundesliga, des DFB-Pokals und der Premier League, alle Formel-1-Rennen, die LIQUI MOLY Handball Bundesliga, die Wanda Diamond League, sowie das Beste aus Tennis und Golf.

Film- und Serienfans streamen mit WOW jederzeit ohne lange Vertragsbindung mehr als 1.000 Filme, Blockbuster-Serien von HBO und Peacock sowie preisgekrönte Sky Originals. Weitere Informationen unter www.wowtv.de

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API