The French hardware and accessories manufacturer Thrustmaster is launching the Eswap X LED Crystal Color Packs for the Eswap X Pro controller for Xbox Series X | S and PC. 

Thrustmaster now also offers its transparent, backlit modules for the Eswap X Pro Controller to Xbox users, previously reserved exclusively for PlayStation gamers. The background lighting can be set to three levels: Off, 50 percent and 100 percent. Gamers can use their backlit modules with full brightness during the day and adjust the intensity at night, which is easy on the eyes. The backlight calibration is available for three modules: the two mini sticks and the D-pad.

Gaming with handling and comfort

As with the previous packs from the Eswap X Pro controller ecosystem, a second set of caps for the mini sticks is included, which allows players to choose between a convex or concave shape for optimal grip. In addition, the ultra-soft handles, which were specially designed for hardcore gamers, offer a completely new level of handling and optimal ease of use, even during long gaming sessions.

After the new Eswap X LED Crystal Color Packs were initially available exclusively for PS4 and PC, the next-generation analog mini-sticks (NXG) with the Eswap X S5 NXG Mini-Stick Module are finally also available for Xbox players.
Compared to the ministicks of the previous series, gamers benefit from the improved physical resilience (+33 percent), the higher precision when resetting (+66 percent) and the double lifespan of the integrated ministick buttons (+100 percent).

The features of the controller:

  • The first pack of transparent, backlit modules for the Eswap X Pro controller (with adjustable backlighting).
  • New, more robust, and more precise, next-generation mini-sticks (NXG).
  • With T-MOD technology and the hot-swap function, gamers can swap out any module at any time in the game.
  • Modules and action buttons with the highest precision and minimal reaction times thanks to particularly sensitive tact switches with a long service life.
  • Free software for Xbox and PC for adapting all important gamepad functions (game setting, remapping, sensitivity, vibration).

The two LED packs will be available from July 29, 2021 at an RRP (including the applicable VAT) of EUR 49,99 each.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der französische Hardware- und Zubehörhersteller Thrustmaster bringt die Eswap X LED Crystal Color Packs  für den Eswap X Pro Controller für Xbox Series X|S und PC auf den Markt. 

Thrustmaster bietet seine transparenten, hintergrundbeleuchteten Module für den Eswap X Pro Controller nun auch Xbox-Nutzern an, vormals war das exklusiv PlayStation-Gamern vorbehalten. Die Hintergrundbeleuchtung kann auf drei Stufen eingestellt werden: Aus, 50 Prozent sowie 100 Prozent. Gamer könne damit ihre hintergrundbeleuchteten Module tagsüber mit voller Helligkeit nutzen und die Intensität nachts augenschonend anpassen. Die Kalibrierung der Hintergrundbeleuchtung ist bei drei Modulen verfügbar: den beiden Ministicks und dem D-Pad.

Gaming mit Handling und Komfort

Wie bei den vorherigen Packs aus dem Eswap X Pro Controller-Ökosystems ist ein zweiter Satz Kappen für die Ministicks enthalten, welcher es Spielern erlaubt, zwischen einer konvexen oder konkaven Form für optimalen Grip zu wählen. Dazu bieten die ultraweichen Griffe, die speziell für Hardcore-Gamer konzipiert wurden, selbst bei langen Gaming-Sessions ein völlig neues Maß an Handling und optimalem Bedienkomfort.

Nachdem die neuen Eswap X LED Crystal Color Packs zunächst exklusiv für PS4 und PC erhältlich waren, sind die analogen Ministicks der nächsten Generation (NXG) mit dem Eswap X S5 NXG Mini-Stick Module nun endlich auch für Xbox-Spieler verfügbar.
Gamer profitieren im Vergleich zu den Ministicks der Vorgänger-Serien von der verbesserten physischen Widerstandsfähigkeit (+33 Prozent), der höheren Präzision bei der Rückstellung (+66 Prozent) und der doppelten Lebensdauer der integrierten Ministick-Tasten (+100 Prozent).

Die Features des Controllers:

  • Das erste Pack transparenter, hintergrundbeleuchteter Module für den Eswap X Pro Controller (mit einstellbarer Hintergrundbeleuchtung).
  • Neue, robustere und präzisere Ministicks der nächsten Generation (NXG).
  • Mit der T-MOD-Technologie und der Hot-Swap-Funktion können Gamer jedes Modul zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Spiel austauschen.
  • Module und Aktionstasten mit höchster Präzision und minimalen Reaktionszeiten dank besonders sensitiver Taktschalter mit langer Lebensdauer.
  • Kostenlose Software für Xbox und PC zur Anpassung aller wichtigen Gamepad-Funktionen (Spieleinstellung, Neubelegung, Empfindlichkeit, Vibration).

Die beiden LED-Packs sind ab dem 29. Juli 2021 zu einem UVP (inkl. der jeweils gültigen MwSt.) von jeweils 49,99 Euro erhältlich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Letzte Aktualisierung am 23.09.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API