The new season update for the third season will be released on July 27th. It brings a lot of new content, including the next expansion for Assassin's Creed Valhalla starting in August with the Siege of Paris. A new video shows all the content fans of the game can look forward to.

Ubisoft announced today that the next expansion for Assassin's Creed Valhalla will be released on August 12th, The Siege of Paris. Season 3 also marks the start of the Sigrblot Festival, including new events, exclusive rewards and lots of new content. The Sigrblot Season time is available free of charge to all Assassin's Creed Valhalla players and will run from July 29th to August 19th.

The siege of Paris as a highlight

The second expansion, The Siege of Paris, will be released on August 12th. The new adventure takes Eivor to France, on a dangerous path full of exciting quests through French landscapes and into the most famous battle of conquest in the history of the Vikings. There are new enemies lurking who must be defeated with new weapons, skills and equipment and skills. The expansion also reintroduces the popular black box infiltration missions, where players have full freedom to choose the best path to eliminate a specific target. The Siege of Paris is part of the Season Pass and can also be purchased separately as DLC.

From July 29th, the new raid season will be celebrated with the limited time for Sigrblot Festival. Until August 19th, new festive activities can be discovered in Ravensthorpe:

  • Taunt tournament and dice mini-games
  • Three new quests
  • Exclusive rewards, including settlement decorations, equipment, and weapons. The one-hand sword Skrofnung can be purchased with Sigrblot brands in the festival shop for a limited time.

To take part in the Sigrblot Festival time, you must have reached England and completed one of the first story arcs, Grantebridgescire or Ledecestrescire. The settlement must be at least level 2.

An additional update is planned for later in the season and will introduce a new map pack for the river raids that will add more destinations on the rivers of Francia and Ireland.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

On August 12th, the album "The Siege of Paris" will be released, which contains the complete original soundtrack of the new expansion. Today the first song release is already available with “Hásæti”. Composed by Stephanie Economou, the song emphasizes the spiritual mood, while the Old Norse singing puts the players in the mood for the new season.

Preview Product Rating Price
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Assassin's Creed Valhalla * Currently no reviews

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das neue Season-Update für die dritte Saisons erscheint am 27. Juli. Es bringt viele neue Inhalte, darunter ab August mit der Belagerung von Paris die nächste Erweiterung für Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.  Ein neues Video zeigt alle Inhalte, auf die Fans des Spiels sich freuen dürfen.

Ubisoft gab heute bekannt, dass mit Die Belagerung von Paris die nächste Erweiterung von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla am 12. August erscheint. Zudem startet mit Season 3 das Zeit für Sigrblot-Fest, samt neuer Events, exklusiver Belohnungen und vieler neuen Inhalte. Die Zeit für Sigrblot-Season ist für alle Spieler von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla kostenlos verfügbar und findet vom 29. Juli bis zum 19. August statt.

Die Belagerung von Paris als Highlight

Die zweite Erweiterung Die Belagerung von Paris erscheint am 12. August. Das neue Abenteuer führt Eivor nach Frankreich, auf einen gefährlichen Pfad voller spannender Quests durch französische Landschaften und in die berühmteste Eroberungsschlacht in der Geschichte der Wikinger. Es lauern neue Gegner, die mit neuen Waffen, Fähigkeiten und Ausrüstungsgegenständen sowie Fertigkeiten bezwungen werden müssen. Die Erweiterung führt zudem die beliebten Black-Box-Infiltrationsmissionen wieder ein, bei denen Spieler die volle Freiheit haben, den besten Weg zu wählen, um ein bestimmtes Ziel zu eliminieren. Die Belagerung von Paris ist Teil des Season Pass und kann ebenfalls separat als DLC erworben werden.

Ab dem 29. Juli wird die neue Raubzug-Saison mit dem zeitlich begrenzten Zeit für Sigrblot-Fest gefeiert. Bis zum 19. August können neue festliche Aktivitäten in Ravensthorpe entdeckt werden:

  • Spottstreit-Turnier und Würfel-Minispiele
  • Drei neue Quests
  • Exklusive Belohnungen, einschließlich Dekorationen für die Siedlung, Ausrüstungsgegenstände und Waffen. Das Ein-Hand-Schwert Skrofnung kann mit Sigrblot-Marken im Festshop für eine begrenzte Zeit erworben werden.

Um an dem Zeit für Sigrblot-Fest teilzunehmen, muss England erreicht und einer der ersten Handlungsbögen abgeschlossen sein, Grantebridgescire oder Ledecestrescire. Die Siedlung muss mindestens auf Level 2 aufgestuft sein.

Ein zusätzliches Update ist für einen späteren Zeitpunkt innerhalb der Season geplant und wird ein neues Karten-Pack für die Flussraubzüge einführen, das weitere Zielorte an den Flüssen von Francia und Irland hinzufügen wird.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Am 12. August erscheint zudem das Album „Die Belagerung von Paris“, das den kompletten Originalsoundtrack der neuen Erweiterung beinhaltet. Heute ist mit “Hásæti” bereits die erste Songauskopplung verfügbar. Komponiert von Stephanie Economou, hebt das Lied die spirituelle Stimmung hervor, während der altnordische Gesang die Spieler in die Atmosphäre der neuen Season einstimmt.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Assassin's Creed Valhalla * Aktuell keine Bewertungen

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.09.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API