WWE 2K22 is here, at least for pre-orders of the deluxe version. All other players can get started on March 11th. Meanwhile, what will happen after the launch is also known: 28 new playable superstars and star guests will appear after the game's release. There will be post-launch content updates with Yokozuna, Ronda Rousey, Machine Gun Kelly and Logan Paul until July.

2K today announced a first overview of planned post-launch content for WWE 2K22, including popular WWE Superstars, Celebrity Guests, Legends and several upcoming NXT stars making their debuts in the series.

WWE 2K22: Five wrestler packs through July

A total of five content packs with 28 new playable characters are planned to provide players with new content over the coming months. The content packs can be purchased individually or are included in their entirety with the Season Pass and Deluxe Edition and nWo 4-Life Digital Edition of WWE 2K22.

WWE 2K22's post-launch content star roster includes Executive Soundtrack Producer Machine Gun Kelly, as well as social media star Logan Paul, who co-wrote the cover art with his tag team partner The Miz for a WrestleMania match against Rey Mysterio Superstar of WWE 2K22, and whose son Dominik Mysterio is planned.

Other exciting characters coming after the game launch are “The Baddest Woman on the Planet” Ronda Rousey, Doink the Clown, LA Knight, Mr. T, Rob Van Dam, Stacy Keibler, Cactus Jack, The British Bulldog, Umaga, Yokozuna and Doudrop. Here is a complete overview of the content packs:

Banzai-Pack

Release: April 26th

  • yokozuna;
  • umaga;
  • rikishi;
  • omos;
  • Kacy Catanzaro.
Most Wanted Pack

Release: May 17th

  • cactus jack;
  • The Boogeyman;
  • Vader;
  • Ilya Dragunov;
  • Indian Hartwell.
Stand back pack

Release: June 7th

  • hurricane helmets;
  • Stacy Keibler;
  • A kid;
  • Wes Lee;
  • Nash Carter.
 Clowning Around Pack

Release: June 28th

  • Doink the Clown;
  • Ronda Rousey;
  • The British Bulldog;
  • Mr T;
  • doudrop;
  • Rick Boogs.
The Whole Dam Pack

Release date: July 19th

  • Rob Van Dam;
  • LoganPaul;
  • Machine Gun Kelly;
  • L.A. Knight;
  • Xiao Li;
  • Commander Azeez;
  • sarray

WWE 2K22 Standard Edition and Cross-Gen Bundle will be released on March 11, 2022, WWE 2K22 Deluxe Edition and nWo 4-Life Digital Edition are available now.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
WWE 2K22 Deluxe - USK & PEGI - [Playstation 5] WWE 2K22 Deluxe - USK & PEGI - [Playstation 5] * 68,87 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

WWE 2K22 ist da, zumindest bereits für Vorbesteller der Deluxe-Version. Alle anderen Spieler können ab 11. März loslegen. Inzwischen ist auch bekannt, was nach dem Launch passieren wird: 28 neue spielbare Superstars und Stargäste erscheinen nach Veröffentlichung des Spiels. Bis Juli wird es immer wieder Content-Updates zum Post-Launch geben mit Yokozuna, Ronda Rousey, Machine Gun Kelly oder Logan Paul.

2K gab heute eine erste Übersicht der geplanten Inhalte nach der Veröffentlichung von WWE 2K22 bekannt, darunter beliebte WWE-Superstars, Stargäste, Legenden und mehrere aufstrebende NXT-Stars, die ihr Debüt in der Reihe geben.

WWE 2K22: Fünf Wrestler-Packs bis Juli

Insgesamt sind fünf Inhaltspakete mit 28 neuen spielbaren Charakteren geplant, um die Spieler in den nächsten Monaten mit neuem Content zu versorgen. Die Inhaltspakete können einzeln erworben werden, sind aber auch komplett im Season Pass und in der Deluxe Edition sowie der nWo 4-Life Digital Edition von WWE 2K22 enthalten.

Das Staraufgebot der Post-Launch-Inhalte von WWE 2K22 umfasst den Executive Soundtrack Producer Machine Gun Kelly sowie den Social-Media-Star Logan Paul, der mit seinem Tag-Team-Partner The Miz für ein WrestleMania-Match gegen Rey Mysterio, den Cover Superstar von WWE 2K22, und dessen Sohn Dominik Mysterio eingeplant ist.

Weitere spannende Charaktere, die nach Veröffentlichung des Spiels hinzukommen, sind “The Baddest Woman on the Planet” Ronda Rousey, Doink the Clown, LA Knight, Mr. T, Rob Van Dam, Stacy Keibler, Cactus Jack, The British Bulldog, Umaga, Yokozuna und Doudrop. Hier eine Komplettübersicht zu den Inhaltspaketen:

Banzai Pack

Veröffentlichung: 26. April

  • Yokozuna;
  • Umaga;
  • Rikishi;
  • Omos;
  • Kacy Catanzaro.
Most Wanted Pack

Veröffentlichung: 17. Mai

  • Cactus Jack;
  • The Boogeyman;
  • Vader;
  • Ilja Dragunov;
  • Indi Hartwell.
Stand Back Pack

Veröffentlichung: 7. Juni

  • Hurricane Helms;
  • Stacy Keibler;
  • A-Kid;
  • Wes Lee;
  • Nash Carter.
 Clowning Around Pack

Veröffentlichung: 28. Juni

  • Doink the Clown;
  • Ronda Rousey;
  • The British Bulldog;
  • Mr. T;
  • Doudrop;
  • Rick Boogs.
The Whole Dam Pack

Veröffentlichung: 19. Juli

  • Rob Van Dam;
  • Logan Paul;
  • Machine Gun Kelly;
  • LA Knight;
  • Xia Li;
  • Commander Azeez;
  • Sarray

Die WWE 2K22 Standard Edition und das Cross-Gen Bundle werden am 11. März 2022 veröffentlicht, die WWE 2K22 Deluxe Edition und die nWo 4-Life Digital Edition sind bereits erhältlich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.11.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API