Ubisoft has announced that Assassin's Creed: The Ezio Collection is available worldwide exclusively for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite. The French publisher has also published a trailer for the launch. 

Assassin's Creed: The Ezio Collection includes Assassin's Creed II, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood, Assassin's Creed Revelation and two short films, Assassin's Creed Lineage and Assassin's Creed Embers. Players will have the opportunity to take on the role of Ezio Auditore da Firenze, the series' most popular and iconic master assassin.

Three of the great works on Nintendo's console

Assassin's Creed: The Ezio Collection invites all fans of the series to discover or rediscover three major works of the Assassin's Creed series, playable offline and on the go on the Nintendo Switch. This exclusive compilation takes full advantage of the Nintendo Switch's features, including a handheld mode, HD vibration, touchscreen interface and optimized HUD.

Assassin's Creed II. This work embodies Ezio, a new Assassin who carries on the deadly legacy of his ancestors through Renaissance Italy, including Florence and Venice. An environment of power, revenge and conspiracy can be experienced as players hone their skills using new weapons and gadgets designed by the legendary Leonardo da Vinci himself. All solo DLCs are available in the single player campaign.

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood. As Ezio, fans fight against the powerful Templar Order and head to Italy's most famous city, Rome, the center of power, greed and corruption. This requires not only strength, but leadership as well, for an entire Brotherhood is at the helm. All solo DLCs are available in the single player campaign.

Assassin's Creed Revelations. In this game, Ezio leaves his old life behind in search of answers. Players will walk in the footsteps of legendary mentor Altaïr on a journey of discovery and revelation. This perilous path leads to Constantinople, the heart of the Ottoman Empire, where a growing Templar army threatens to destabilize the region. All solo DLCs are available in the single player campaign.

Extra bonus: two short films about Ezio. In addition to gameplay, this collection also includes two short films that delve even deeper into Ezio's story: Assassin's Creed Lineage and Assassin's Creed Embers.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 6.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Wie Ubisoft gab bekannt gegeben hat, ist Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection weltweit exklusiv für Nintendo Switch und Nintendo Switch Lite verfügbar. Auch einen Trailer zum Launch hat der französische Publisher veröffentlicht. 

Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection beinhaltet Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood, Assassin’s Creed Revelation und zwei Kurzfilme, Assassin’s Creed Lineage und Assassin’s Creed Embers. Spieler bekommen die Möglichkeit, in die Rolle von Ezio Auditore da Firenze zu schlüpfen, dem beliebtesten und markantesten Meisterassassinen der Reihe.

Drei der großen Werke auf Nintendos Konsole

Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection lädt alle Fans der Serie dazu ein, drei große Werke der Assassin’s Creed-Reihe zu entdecken oder wiederzuentdecken, welche offline und unterwegs auf der Nintendo Switch spielbar sind. Diese exklusive Zusammenstellung nutzt die Funktionen der Nintendo Switch in vollem Umfang, einschließlich eines Handheld-Modus, HD-Vibration, Touchscreen-Oberfläche und optimiertem HUD.

Assassin’s Creed II. In diesem Werk wird Ezio verkörpert, ein neuer Assassine, der das tödliche Erbe seiner Vorfahren durch das Italien der Renaissance weiterführt, einschließlich Florenz und Venedig. Es kann eine Umgebung voller Macht, Rache und Verschwörung erlebt werden, während Spiele ihre Fähigkeiten verfeinern, indem neue Waffen und Gadgets eingesetzt werden, die vom legendären Leonardo da Vinci selbst entworfen wurden. Alle Solo-DLCs sind in der Einzelspieler-Kampagne verfügbar.

Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood. In der Rolle von Ezio kämpfen Fans gegen den mächtigen Templerorden und begeben sich in die berühmteste Stadt Italiens, Rom, das Zentrum von Macht, Gier und Korruption. Dies erfordert nicht nur Stärke, sondern auch Führungsqualitäten, denn es wird eine ganze Bruderschaft befehligt. Alle Solo-DLCs sind in der Einzelspieler-Kampagne verfügbar.

Assassin’s Creed Revelations. In diesem Spiel lässt Ezio auf der Suche nach Antworten sein altes Leben hinter sich. Spielende werden in den Fußstampfen des legendären Mentors Altaïr laufen auf einer Reise voller Entdeckungen und Offenbarungen. Dieser gefährliche Weg führt nach Konstantinopel, dem Herzen des Osmanischen Reiches, wo eine wachsende Armee von Templern die Region zu destabilisieren droht. Alle Solo-DLCs sind in der Einzelspieler-Kampagne verfügbar.

Extra Bonus: zwei Kurzfilme über Ezio. Neben dem Gameplay enthält diese Sammlung auch zwei Kurzfilme, die noch tiefer in die Geschichte von Ezio eintauchen: Assassin’s Creed Lineage und Assassin’s Creed Embers.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Assassin's Creed: The Ezio Collection [Nintendo Switch] Assassin's Creed: The Ezio Collection [Nintendo Switch] * 36,97 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API