Rebellion, one of the world's most successful independent video game developers and publishers, today released the first DLC for Sniper Elite 5. In addition to the paid mission and weapon pack, the multiplayer map Flooded Village is now available for free on all platforms.

The new Landing Force mission and the DL Carbine Rifle and PPSH Submachine Gun weapon packs are available now on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5, Steam and the Windows Store. The DLCs are part of Season Pass One, which can also be purchased separately. The multiplayer map Flooded Village is now free to play in all multiplayer modes including No Cross.

Sniper Elite 5: Landing Forces

Developed by Rebellion in collaboration with Flix Interactive, the all-new mission Landing Force is inspired by the feature film The Guns of Navarone. On an island off the coast of southern France, the Nazis have embedded a huge battery of guns into the mountainside, preventing the Allies from invading southern France. Karl Fairburne is tasked with destroying the weapons under cover of darkness so the Allies can safely begin Operation Dragoon. The island invites to be explored with a multitude of varied buildings, settings and landscapes as well as ancient ruins, forts, walls and abandoned buildings.

Also included in the pack are the DL Carbine Rifle and the PPSH Submachine Gun. The DL Carbine is one of the quietest weapons ever designed. It's the perfect addition to any Sniper Elite 5 arsenal, allowing for near-silent takedowns at long range. The PPSH is a powerful submachine gun that accelerates its projectiles extremely high, making it the ideal companion when things go wrong.

The Landing Force Mission and Weapons Pack is available now as part of Season Pass One for €34,99 or separately for €14,99. Three more pieces of content will appear in Season Pass One.

Free to all players, the multiplayer map Flooded Village is inspired by footage from Normandy during D-Day, when the Nazis opened floodgates and breached flood defenses to keep Allied forces at bay. With vantage points ideal for snipers, as well as lowlands, flooded houses, a railway bridge and a causeway, Flooded Village offers a unique challenge for team players and lone wolves alike. It's available now in all multiplayer modes including No Cross via the latest title update.

Previously only available as pre-order content, the P.1938 Suppressed Pistol is available to purchase now for €3,99.

The critically acclaimed Sniper Elite 5 is the latest installment in the popular sniper franchise and is available now on Xbox Game Pass, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5, Steam and the Windows Store. Developed by Rebellion, Sniper Elite 5 offers players an unparalleled tactical sniping experience. Battle your way through the most authentic maps the series has ever seen, with many real-world locations captured in stunning detail.

Sniper Elite 5 is available now on Xbox Game Pass, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5 and PC via Steam and Windows Store. If you prefer to play analog: Sniper Elite is also available as a board game.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Sniper Elite 5 for PS5 (Uncut Edition) Sniper Elite 5 for PS5 (Uncut Edition) * 59,95 EUR

Author

Last updated on 25.11.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Rebellion, einer der weltweit erfolgreichsten unabhängigen Videospielentwickler und -publisher, veröffentlicht heute den ersten DLC für Sniper Elite 5. Neben dem kostenpflichtigen Missions- und Waffenpaket ist die Multiplayer-Map Flooded Village ab sofort kostenlos auf allen Plattformen verfügbar.

Die neue Mission Landing Force sowie die Waffenpakete D.L. Carbine Rifle und PPSH Submachine Gun sind ab sofort auf Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5, Steam und im Windows Store erhältlich. Die DLCs sind Teil des Season Pass One, der auch separat erworben werden kann. Die Multiplayer-Karte Flooded Village ist ab sofort in allen Multiplayer-Modi, einschließlich No Cross, kostenlos spielbar.

Sniper Elite 5: Landing Force

Die brandneue Mission Landing Force wurde von Rebellion in Zusammenarbeit mit Flix Interactive entwickelt und ist vom Spielfilm „Die Kanonen von Navarone“ inspiriert. Auf einer Insel vor der Küste Südfrankreichs haben die Nazis eine riesige Geschützbatterie in den Berghang eingelassen, welche die Alliierten an der Invasion Südfrankreichs hindert. Karl Fairburne erhält den Auftrag, die Waffen im Schutz der Dunkelheit zu zerstören, sodass die Alliierten in Sicherheit mit der Operation Dragoon beginnen können. Die Insel lädt mit einer Vielzahl abwechslungsreicher Gebäude, Kulissen und Landschaften sowie alten Ruinen, Forts, Mauern und verlassenen Gebäuden zum Erkunden ein.

Ebenfalls im Paket enthalten sind das D.L. Carbine-Gewehr und die PPSH-Maschinenpistole. Das D.L. Carbine ist eine der leisesten Waffen, die je entwickelt wurden. Es ist die perfekte Ergänzung für jedes Sniper Elite 5-Arsenal, da sich Feinde damit auf große Entfernung beinahe lautlos ausschalten lassen. Die PPSH ist eine durchschlagskräftige Maschinenpistole, deren Projektile extrem hoch beschleunigt werden, was sie zum idealen Begleiter macht, wenn mal etwas schieflaufen sollte.

Das Landing Force-Missions- und Waffen-Paket ist ab sofort als Teil des Season Pass One für 34,99€ oder separat für 14,99€ erhältlich. Im Season Pass One werden noch drei weitere Inhalte erscheinen.

Die für alle Spieler kostenlose Multiplayer-Map Flooded Village ist von Aufnahmen aus der Normandie während des D-Days inspiriert, als die Nazis Schleusen öffneten und Hochwasserschutzanlagen durchbrachen, um die alliierten Streitkräfte in Schach zu halten. Mit Aussichtspunkten, die sich ideal für Scharfschützen eignen, sowie Niederungen, überfluteten Häusern, einer Eisenbahnbrücke und einem Damm bietet Flooded Village eine einzigartige Herausforderung, sowohl für Teamspieler als auch für einsame Wölfe. Es ist ab sofort in allen Mehrspielermodi, einschließlich No Cross, über das neueste Titel-Update verfügbar.

Die P.1938 Suppressed Pistol, die bisher nur als Vorbesteller-Inhalt erhältlich war, kann ab sofort für 3,99€ erworben werden.

Das von der Kritik gefeierte Sniper Elite 5 ist der neueste Ableger der beliebten Scharfschützenreihe und ist ab sofort im Xbox Game Pass, auf Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5, Steam und im Windows Store erhältlich. Sniper Elite 5 wurde von Rebellion entwickelt und bietet Spielern ein unvergleichliches taktisches Scharfschützenerlebnis. Dabei kämpfen sie sich durch die authentischsten Maps, die es je in der Serie gab – mit vielen realen Schauplätzen, die in atemberaubendem Detail eingefangen wurden.

Sniper Elite 5 ist ab sofort im Xbox Game Pass, auf Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 & 5 und PC via Steam und Windows Store erhältlich. Wer lieber analog spielen möchte: Sniper Elite gibt es auch als Brettspiel.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Sniper Elite 5 für PS5 (uncut Edition) Sniper Elite 5 für PS5 (uncut Edition) * 64,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API