Boxing and dance, these two sports are combined in the new fitness video game Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise for Nintendo Switch. The title is now available in stores and as a download from the Nintendo e-shop. A current trailer reveals what fans can expect from the sports and music game. If you want to try the game first: A free demo is available in the Nintendo Shop.


Fitness fans can now accompany the left or right swing with cool dance moves. Hit the hook, take cover, land a straight line - you have to do it all in Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise for Nintendo Switch. And if possible in the perfect rhythm of 20 instrumental versions of pop hits and three original songs.

Nintendo Switch: gaming instead of going to the gym

Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise transforms the home into a private boxing hall: In the day workout mode, players can complete pre-set training sessions every day or put together their own exercise units in a free training mode. And if two players share the Joy-Con, they can get into the virtual ring to train together.

The current trailer shows a preview of what the motion-controlled game has to offer:

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

The six trainers from the first Fitness Boxing title are also represented in the new game to get fans moving. They are strengthened by three new personal trainers: Karen, Hiro and Janice.

The virtual coaches support the players in their workouts and provide the necessary amount of motivation. Nintendo's kind of virtual kicking the ass for all those who don't like sports: the more you train, the more additional outfits, accessories and other customization options you unlock for trainers.

The game can also be linked to its predecessor: If you already have the original title of Fitness Boxing, you can transfer your statistics to Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise and build your training on what you have already achieved. The players can set individual fitness goals and track values ​​such as daily calorie consumption or the number of boxing strokes given per day.

Those who are curious can do a trial training session in advance and a free one in the Nintendo eShop Demo version of the game .


Preview Product Rating Price
Nintendo Switch Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise Nintendo Switch Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise* 39,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Boxen und Tanz, diese beiden Sportarten vereint das neue Fitness-Videospiel Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise für Nintendo Switch. Ab sofort ist der Titel im Handel und als Download aus dem e-Shop von Nintendo erhältlich. Ein aktueller Trailer verrät, was Fans in dem Sport- und Musikspiel erwartet. Wer das Spiel zunächst ausprobieren möchte: Im Nintendo-Shop ist eine kostenlose Demo verfügbar.


Den linken oder rechten Schwinger können Fitness-Fans nun auch mit coolen Tanz-Moves untermalen. Haken schlagen, Deckung hochnehmen, eine Gerade landen – all das muss man bei Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise für Nintendo Switch tun. Und zwar möglichst im perfekten Rhythmus von 20 Instrumentalversionen von Pop-Hits und drei Original-Songs.

Nintendo Switch: Zocken statt Fitnessstudiobesuch

Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise verwandelt das Zuhause in eine private Box-Halle: Im Modus Tages-Workout können Spieler täglich bereits vorgegebene Trainings absolvieren oder in einem freien Trainingsmodus ihre eigenen Übungseinheiten zusammenstellen. Und wenn sich zwei Spieler die Joy-Con teilen, können sie zum gemeinsamen Training in den virtuellen Ring steigen.

Einen Ausblick darauf, was das bewegungsgesteuerte Spiel zu bieten hat, zeigt der aktuelle Trailer:

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

In dem neuen Spiel sind auch die sechs Trainerinnen und Trainer aus dem ersten Fitness Boxing-Titel wieder vertreten, um Fans in Bewegung zu bringen. Verstärkt werden sie durch drei neuen Personal Trainer: Karen, Hiro und Janice.

Die virtuellen Coaches unterstützen die Spielerbei ihren Workouts und sorgen wie die nötige Portion Motivation. Nintendos Art des virtuellen Arschtritts für alle Sportmuffel: Je mehr man trainiert, desto mehr zusätzliche Outfits, Accessoires und weitere Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung schaltet man für Trainer und Trainerinnen frei.

Und auch mit dem Vorgänger lässt sich das Spiel verknüpfen: Wer schon den ursprünglichen Titel Fitness Boxing besitzt, kann seine Statistiken auf Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise übertragen und das Training auf dem bereits Erreichten aufbauen. Die Spieler können individuelle Fitnessziele festlegen und Werte wie den täglichen Kalorienverbrauch oder die Zahl der pro Tag ausgeteilten Boxhiebe verfolgen.

Neugierige können vorab erst einmal ein Probetraining absolvieren und im Nintendo eShop eine kostenlose Demoversion des Spiels herunterladen.


Letzte Aktualisierung am 23.01.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API