on 11. The long-awaited sci-fi RPG Tower of Fantasy is coming to PC and mobile on August 9th. Set hundreds of years in the future after humanity fled to the planet Aida, the title features a post-apocalyptic sci-fi anime style, free character customization, compelling stories and exciting combat. All in an open world that invites exploration. The pre-load is already available from August XNUMXth.

Tower of Fantasy is set hundreds of years in the future, after humanity escaped the collapse of Earth's environment and fled to the distant planet of Aida. The open-world action has already become a hit in China and players from the rest of the world will soon be able to join in the thrilling action. The game features an anime-inspired post-apocalyptic sci-fi style, free character development, compelling stories and exciting combat in gripping battles. All in an open world that invites exploration.

In two closed beta tests, fans were able to get their first look at the game and get a feel for the detailed character customization, exciting weapon-based action, co-exploration of the open world with friends, and the immersive story in Tower of Fantasy.

Main features:

  • Open world RPG
  • A post-apocalyptic sci-fi anime style
  • Extensive character creation tools
  • Exciting and addicting fights
  • Exploration of an open world
  • Realistic physics (climbing, gliding, swimming)
  • Cooperative multiplayer mode

The new theme song "Clan" by milet will also be released to coincide with the launch. Milet's new single entitled “Always You” will be released on August 17th.

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Am11. August erscheint das langerwartete Sci-fi-RPG Tower of Fantasy für PC und Mobile. Der Titel spielt hunderte Jahre in der Zukunft, nachdem die Menschheit auf den Planeten Aida geflohen ist und bietet einen postapokalyptischen Sci-Fi-Anime-Stil, freie Charaktergestaltung, fesselnde Geschichten und aufregende Kämpfe. All das in einer offenen Welt, die zum Erkunden einlädt. Der Pre-Load ist bereits ab dem 9. August verfügbar.

Tower of Fantasy spielt hunderte von Jahren in der Zukunft, nachdem die Menschheit dem Zusammenbruch der Umwelt der Erde entkommen und auf den fernen Planeten Aida geflohen ist. In China entwickelte sich die Open-World-Action bereits zu einem Hit und bald dürfen sich auch Spieler aus dem Rest der Welt Teil in die spannende Action stürzen. Das Game bietet einen vom Anime inspirierten postapokalyptischen Sci-Fi-Stil, freie Charakterentwicklung, fesselnde Geschichten und aufregende Kämpfe in packenden Schlachten. All das in einer offenen Welt, die zum Erkunden einlädt.

In zwei geschlossenen Betatests konnten Fans einen ersten Blick auf das Spiel werfen und sich ein Bild von der detaillierten Charakteranpassung, der spannenden waffenbasierten Action, der gemeinsamen Erkundung der offenen Welt mit Freunden und der fesselnden Geschichte in Tower of Fantasy machen.

Hauptfeatures:

  • Open-World-RPG
  • Ein postapokalyptischer Sci-Fi-Anime-Stil
  • Umfangreiche Tools für die Charaktererstellung
  • Aufregende und fesselnde Kämpfe
  • Erkundung einer offenen Welt
  • Realitätsnahe Physik (Klettern, Gleiten, Schwimmen)
  • Kooperativer Mehrspieler-Modus

Passend zum Launch erscheint auch der neue Theme-Song “Clan” von milet. Die neue Single von milet mit dem Titel “Always You” erscheint am 17. August.

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API