Two new volumes for the cyberpunk roleplaying game Shadowrun have recently been published by Pegasus Spiele: The third volume of the shadow dossiers is a limited collection of data pulses for the ADL. The Shadow Compendium is a volume of rules presenting alternate methods of character creation, rule variants, and metatypes.

Since summer 2020, Shadowrun fans can look forward to printed anthologies of all previously published PDFs for the ADL for Shadowrun 6. The third limited volume has just been published: Schattendossier 3. It summarizes the data pulses for DeMeKo and Medien, Alpen, Harz, 164 corporations and SOTA 10 on 2082 pages, including a small, exclusive extension of a clinic in the ADL.

Roleplay merch

The Datapulse offer concentrated background knowledge as well as adventure ideas - from corporations, which you can really wipe out in runs, to impressive forces of nature in the German mountains to the latest weapons, everything is there.

The rules book Schattenkompendium is also already available. This allows the players of the dystopian cyberpunk role-playing game to create highly individual characters. In addition, it contains alternative methods for character creation with and without karma, new metatypes including 20 illustrations and rule variations. With this help, the playgroup can put together exactly the version that corresponds to their ideas - there are no limits to creativity.

Matching the two new releases, new items have also recently become available in the Pegasus Games Merchandise Shop. Hoodies, t-shirts, bags, mousepads and many other items are available with a wide variety of Shadowrun illustrations, such as Megakon or City War team logos.

Preview Product Rating Price
Shadowrun: Shadow Compendium Shadowrun: Shadow Compendium* Currently no reviews 29,95 EUR

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Kürzlich sind bei Pegasus Spiele zwei neue Bände für das Cyberpunk Rollenspiel Shadowrun erschienen: Der dritte Band der Schattendossiers ist ein limitierter Sammelband von Datapulsen für die ADL. Das Schattenkompendium ist ein Regelband, der alternative Methoden der Charaktererstellung sowie Regelvarianten und Metatypen vorstellt.

Bereits seit Sommer 2020 dürfen sich Shadowrun-Fans über gedruckte Sammelbände aller bisher erschienenen PDFs für die ADL für Shadowrun 6 freuen. Kürzlich ist nun bereits der dritte limitierte Band erschienen: Schattendossier 3. Auf 164 Seiten sind in ihm die Datapulse für DeMeKo und Medien, Alpen, Harz, 10 Konzerne und SOTA 2082 zusammengefasst, inklusive einer kleinen, exklusiven Erweiterung einer Klinik in der ADL.

Merch zum Rollenspiel

Die Datapulse bieten geballtes Hintergrundwissen sowie Abenteuerideen – von Konzernen, denen man in Runs so richtig eins auswischen kann über beeindruckende Naturgewalten in den deutschen Gebirgen bis hin zu den neuesten Waffen ist alles dabei.

Ebenfalls bereits erhältlich ist auch der Regelband Schattenkompendium. Dieser erlaubt es den Spielenden des dystopischen Cyberpunk-Rollenspiels, höchst individuelle Charaktere zu erstellen. Dazu enthält er alternative Methoden zur Charaktererstellung mit und ohne Karma, neue Metatypen inklusive 20 Illustrationen und Regelvariationen. Mit diesen Hilfestellungen kann sich die Spielgruppe genau die Version zusammenstellen, die ihren Vorstellungen entspricht – der Kreativität sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Passend zu den beiden Neuerscheinungen sind seit Kurzem auch neue Artikel im Pegasus Spiele Merchandise-Shop verfügbar. Hoodies, T-Shirts, Taschen, Mousepads und viele weitere Artikel sind mit unterschiedlichsten Shadowrun-Illustrationen erhältlich, zum Beispiel mit Megakon- oder Stadtkriegteam-Logos.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Shadowrun: Schattenkompendium Shadowrun: Schattenkompendium * 29,95 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API