Decentralized virtual gaming world The Sandbox announces it has partnered with ITV Studios to bring Gordon Ramsay's award-winning reality show Hell's Kitchen to the Metaverse. As part of the partnership, Hell's Kitchen restaurant experiences developed with the help of Ramsay will be presented on ITV's LAND in The Sandbox. Additionally, Hell's Kitchen assets, including limited edition Gordon Ramsay avatars, will be available to players and developers.

The Sandbox, a leading decentralized virtual game world and a subsidiary of Animoca Brands, announced today that it has partnered with ITV Studios to bring Gordon Ramsay's award-winning reality show Hell's Kitchen to The Sandbox metaverse. Hell's Kitchen has been broadcast in 24 countries worldwide. In the US, the show's 21st season, starring multi-Michelin star chef Gordon Ramsay, will air on FOX beginning September 29.

Le Chef in the Metaverse

As part of the partnership, Hell's Kitchen restaurant experiences developed with the help of Ramsay will be presented on ITV's LAND in The Sandbox. Additionally, Hell's Kitchen assets, including limited edition Gordon Ramsay avatars, will be available to players and developers.

Hell's Kitchen is a five-time Emmy-nominated reality show that features aspiring chefs vying for a chance to run one of Ramsay's restaurants. The Hell's Kitchen restaurant, featured in a teaser video released today, will be the first dining setting to appear in The Sandbox.

“We are shaping the Metaverse into an augmented real world through creative technological possibilities. And who better than Gordon Ramsay and Hell's Kitchen to bring our first culinary and social restaurant experience to The Sandbox,” said Sebastien Borget, COO and co-founder of The Sandbox. "In this immersive environment, fans and the show's community can bring their avatars into the world of Gordon Ramsay and take their creativity to new heights."

"There is nothing more exciting for me than breaking new ground, whether it's creating a signature dish, a new restaurant concept, a new show or now a virtual experience," said Gordon Ramsay. “I am intrigued by The Sandbox and what it has to offer in the Metaverse. I couldn't think of a better platform to convey the combined energy of my Hell's Kitchen restaurant and brand.”

“We're just beginning to explore the potential of entertainment brands in the Metaverse, so we're excited to bring Hell's Kitchen to The Sandbox. Both are pioneers in their respective fields, so they're a great fit," said Neil Bowler, Controller of Games at ITV. "We think fans of the series around the world will enjoy exploring the content of the virtual Hell's Kitchen in the The Sandbox Metaverse."

Part virtual lot, part amusement park, The Sandbox embraces the idea of ​​the metaverse as a continuous, shared digital space where worlds and heroes collide and magic is created. Hell's Kitchen joins over 300 existing partnerships, including Warner Music Group, Ubisoft, The Rabbids, Gucci Vault, The Walking Dead, Snoop Dogg, Adidas, Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Richie Hawtin, The Smurfs, Care Bears, Atari, ZEPETO , CryptoKitties and Paris Hilton, all following The Sandbox team's vision of giving players the ability to create their own worlds with their own original and well-known characters.

“SAND” is on the crypto platform Binance, among others (there is one here Bonus of 5 percent for account creators) and is available there for market activities. The current price of The Sandbox can also be viewed there at any time.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers Captain Tsubasa - Super Kickers * 9,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 25.09.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die dezentrale virtuelle Spielwelt The Sandbox gibt bekannt, dass sie eine Partnerschaft mit ITV Studios eingegangen ist, um Gordon Ramsays preisgekrönte Reality-Show Hell’s Kitchen ins Metaverse zu bringen. Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft werden mit Hilfe von Ramsay entwickelte Hell’s Kitchen-Restaurant-Erlebnisse auf ITVs LAND in The Sandbox präsentiert. Zusätzlich werden Hell’s Kitchen-Assets, einschließlich Gordon Ramsay-Avatare in limitierter Auflage, für Spieler und Entwickler verfügbar sein.

The Sandbox, eine führende dezentrale virtuelle Spielwelt und eine Tochtergesellschaft von Animoca Brands, gab heute bekannt, dass sie eine Partnerschaft mit ITV Studios eingegangen ist, um Gordon Ramsays preisgekrönte Reality-Show Hell’s Kitchen in das The Sandbox-Metaverse zu bringen. Hell’s Kitchen wurde bereits in 24 Ländern weltweit ausgestrahlt. In den USA wird die 21. Staffel der Show mit dem Multi-Michelin-Sternekoch Gordon Ramsay ab dem 29. September auf FOX ausgestrahlt.

Le Chef im Metaverse

Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft werden mit Hilfe von Ramsay entwickelte Hell’s Kitchen-Restaurant-Erlebnisse auf ITVs LAND in The Sandbox präsentiert. Zusätzlich werden Hell’s Kitchen-Assets, einschließlich Gordon Ramsay-Avatare in limitierter Auflage, für Spieler und Entwickler verfügbar sein.

Hell’s Kitchen ist eine fünffach Emmy-nominierte Reality-Show, in der aufstrebende Köche um die Chance wetteifern, eines von Ramsays Restaurants zu leiten. Das Hell’s Kitchen-Restaurant, das in einem heute veröffentlichten Teaser-Video zu sehen ist, wird die erste kulinarische Umgebung sein, die in The Sandbox erscheint.

„Wir gestalten das Metaverse zu einer erweiterten realen Welt durch kreative technologische Möglichkeiten. Und wer wäre besser geeignet, als Gordon Ramsay und Hell’s Kitchen, um unser erstes kulinarisches und soziales Restaurant-Erlebnis in The Sandbox einzubringen“, so Sebastien Borget, COO und Mitbegründer von The Sandbox. „In dieser immersiven Umgebung können die Fans und die Community der Show ihre Avatare in die Welt von Gordon Ramsay bringen und und ihre Kreativität auf ein neues Niveau heben.“

„Es gibt für mich nichts Aufregenderes, als Neuland zu betreten, sei es bei der Kreation eines charakteristischen Gerichts, eines neuen Restaurantkonzepts, einer neuen Show oder jetzt einer virtuellen Erlebniswelt“, sagte Gordon Ramsay. „Ich bin fasziniert von The Sandbox und seinem Angebot im Metaverse. Ich könnte mir keine bessere Plattform vorstellen, um die geballte Energie meines Restaurants Hell’s Kitchen und meiner Marke zu vermitteln.“

„Wir stehen noch ganz am Anfang der Erforschung des Potenzials von Unterhaltungsmarken im Metaverse, daher freuen wir uns sehr, Hell’s Kitchen in The Sandbox zu bringen. Beide sind Vorreiter in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen, weshalb sie hervorragend zusammenpassen“, sagte Neil Bowler, Controller of Games bei ITV. „Wir glauben, dass die Fans der Serie auf der ganzen Welt Spaß daran haben werden, mit den Inhalten des virtuellen Hell’s Kitchen im The Sandbox Metaverse zu interagieren.“

The Sandbox ist teils virtuelles Grundstück, teils Vergnügungspark und macht sich die Idee des Metaverses als kontinuierlicher, gemeinsam genutzter digitaler Raum zu eigen, in dem Welten und Helden aufeinandertreffen und Magie erschaffen wird. Hell’s Kitchen reiht sich ein in über 300 bestehende Partnerschaften, darunter Warner Music Group, Ubisoft, The Rabbids, Gucci Vault, The Walking Dead, Snoop Dogg, Adidas, Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Richie Hawtin, The Smurfs, Care Bears, Atari, ZEPETO, CryptoKitties und Paris Hilton, die alle der Vision des The Sandbox-Teams folgen, den Spielern die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihre eigenen Welten mit eigenen, originellen und altbekannten Charakteren zu gestalten.

“SAND” ist unter anderem auf der Krypto-Plattform Binance (hier gibt es einen Bonus von 5 Prozent für Account-Ersteller) gelistet und steht dort für Marktaktivitäten zur Verfügung. Dort ist jederzeit auch der aktuelle Kurs von The Sandbox einsehbar.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers * 9,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.10.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API