The Thunder Tier One team has announced December 7th as the launch date for their current title. The tactical top-down shooter is aimed at players who feel at home when it comes to military tactics and strategy.

At Thunder Tier One, realism is paramount. Players take on the roles of an elite Special Ops team, tasked with stopping a terrorist organization wreaking havoc in the fictional Eastern European country of Salobia. In 4-player co-op, online PVP or solo with AI colleagues, players must carefully select their equipment and use all of their tactical skills in order to successfully work their way through the nine-mission story campaign.

Modding supported at the start

In addition, Thunder Tier One includes the new game modes Exfil, Domination - which were introduced during the Gameplay Preview Bravo - as well as Advance & Secure and Deathmatch. The game will be open to modding right on the release date, allowing players to add and modify missions, weapons, AI behavior, equipment, and more.
One of the standout features of Thunder Tier One is its realism and attention to detail.

For example, each weapon has unique properties such as handling, rate of fire, muzzle velocity, effective range, and accuracy. Combined with the type of ammunition chosen, this calculates how accurate the players' shots are and how effectively they penetrate various materials.

Thunder Tier One will be available for 19,99 euros and can now pre-ordered on Steam .

The concept of Thunder Tier One was first developed in 2016 by Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Head of Action and Gameplay Unit Pawel Smolewski, who started working on the game as a personal project with a small independent team. In early 2020, Smolewski introduced the game at Krafton, who saw the game's potential and decided to work with the team to bring Thunder Tier One to a wider audience. The original team now works under the Krafton umbrella.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 9.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das Team von Thunder Tier One hat den 7. Dezember als Starttermin für seinen aktuellen Titel angekündigt. Der taktische Top-Down-Shooter richtet sich an Spieler, die sich beim Thema militärische Taktik und Strategie zu Hause fühlen.

Bei Thunder Tier One steht Realismus im Vordergrund. Spieler übernehmen die Rollen eines Elite-Special-Ops-Teams, das eine terroristische Organisation stoppen soll, die im fiktiven osteuropäischen Land Salobia Chaos anrichtet. Im 4-Spieler-Koop, Online-PVP oder solo mit KI-Kollegen müssen die Spieler ihre Ausrüstung sorgfältig auswählen und all ihre taktischen Fähigkeiten einsetzen, um sich erfolgreich durch die neun Missionen umfassende Story-Kampagne zu arbeiten.

Modding zum Start unterstützt

Darüber hinaus enthält Thunder Tier One die neuen Spielmodi Exfil, Domination – die während des Gameplay Preview Bravo vorgestellt wurden – sowie Advance & Secure und Deathmatch. Das Spiel wird direkt zum Veröffentlichungsdatum für Modding offen sein, so dass die Spieler Missionen, Waffen, KI-Verhalten, Ausrüstung und vieles mehr hinzufügen und verändern können.
Eines der herausragenden Merkmale von Thunder Tier One ist sein Realismus und die Liebe zum Detail.

Zum Beispiel hat jede Waffe einzigartige Eigenschaften wie Handhabung, Feuerrate, Mündungsgeschwindigkeit, effektive Reichweite und Genauigkeit. In Kombination mit der Art der gewählten Munition, wird so berechnet, wie genau die Schüsse der Spieler sind und wie effektiv sie verschiedene Materialien durchdringen.

Thunder Tier One wird zum Preis von 19,99 Euro erhältlich sein und kann ab sofort auf Steam vorbestellt werden.

Das Konzept von Thunder Tier One wurde erstmals im Jahr 2016 von Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Head of Action and Gameplay Unit Pawel Smolewski entwickelt, der mit einem kleinen unabhängigen Team als persönliches Projekt an dem Spiel zu arbeiten begann. Anfang 2020 stellte Smolewski das Spiel bei Krafton vor, die das Potenzial des Spiels erkannten und beschlossen, mit dem Team zusammenzuarbeiten, um Thunder Tier One einem breiteren Publikum vorzustellen. Das ursprüngliche Team arbeitet nun unter dem Dach von Krafton.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Letzte Aktualisierung am 29.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API