tonies SE today launched a new online shop for international customersannounced inside. From April 27th, interested parties caninside from the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain and Portugal purchase the award-winning audio system for children. This means that tonies is available in a total of twelve different countries on two continents.

Marcus Stahl, Co-CEO tonies: "We are very pleased that tonies is now available in other countries. We have been receiving inquiries from other European countries for many years. Now we can also serve them. After successfully entering the UK, Ireland, USA and France markets, we are now a step closer to our goal of making tonies accessible to all children worldwide.”

82 English speaking figures

Right from the start of the new EU shop, customers can look forward to an extensive portfolio of a total of 82 English-language Tonies, which will be constantly expanded in the future. These include blockbuster licenses from Disney, Universal, DreamWorks and eOne ("Peppa Pig"). There is also the classic Toniebox starter set in six different colors as well as the popular Tonie listeners (headphones), the Tonie transporter (bag) and the practical USB charging station.

In addition, three exclusive bundles, each with three Disney classics, are offered for EUR 129,95. The popular digital platform mytonies.com is also available to all international customers. To start with, more than 200 minutes of German, English and French-language content are available here for creative Tonies to download free of charge.

In addition to Germany, Austria and Switzerland, tonies has also been represented in the UK and Ireland since 2018. In autumn 2020, after only one year of preparation, the market entry in the USA was successful. France will follow in Europe in autumn 2021, and further international market entries are already planned.

More information about the new online shop at: tonies.com/en-eu.

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die tonies SE hat heute den Launch eines neuen Online-Shops für internationale Kundinnen angekündigt. Ab dem 27. April können erstmals Interessentinnen aus den Niederlanden, Belgien, Luxemburg, Spanien und Portugal das preisgekrönte Audiosystem für Kinder erwerben. Damit ist tonies in insgesamt zwölf verschiedenen Ländern auf zwei Kontinenten erhältlich.

Marcus Stahl, Co-CEO tonies: „Wir freuen uns sehr, dass tonies nun in weiteren Ländern verfügbar ist. Schon seit vielen Jahren erhalten wir Anfragen auch aus dem europäischen Ausland. Nun können wir diese auch bedienen. Nach den erfolgreichen Markteintritten in UK, Irland, den USA und Frankreich, kommen wir unserem Ziel nun ein Stück näher, tonies allen Kindern weltweit zugänglich zu machen.“

82 englischsprachige Figuren

Gleich zum Start des neuen EU-Shops können sich Kundinnen auf ein umfangreiches Portfolio aus insgesamt 82 englischsprachigen Tonies freuen, welches zukünftig stetig erweitert wird. Darunter Blockbuster-Lizenzen von Disney, Universal, DreamWorks und eOne („Peppa Pig“). Daneben gibt es das klassische Toniebox Starterset in sechs verschiedenen Farben sowie die beliebten Tonie-Lauscher (Kopfhörer), den Tonie-Transporter (Tasche) und die praktische USB-Ladestation.

Darüber hinaus werden drei exklusive Bundles mit jeweils drei Disney-Klassikern zum Preis von 129,95 Euro angeboten. Auch die beliebte digitale Plattform mytonies.com ist für alle internationalen Kundinnen verfügbar. Hier werden zum Start über 200 Minuten deutsch-, englisch- und französischsprachiger Inhalte kostenlos zum Download für Kreativ-Tonies angeboten.

Seit dem Jahr 2018 ist tonies neben Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz auch in UK und Irland vertreten. Im Herbst 2020 gelang nach nur einjähriger Vorbereitung der Markteintritt in die USA. Im Herbst 2021 folgte in Europa Frankreich, weitere internationale Markteintritte sind bereits geplant.

Mehr Informationen zum neuen Online-Shop unter: tonies.com/en-eu.

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 5.10.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API