Private Division and Supergiant Games are collaborating to release a Physical Edition of Hades on PlayStation and Xbox
The Rogue-like, which has won several “Game of the Year” awards, will be released on August 13 as a boxed edition with additional goodies for the PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X and Xbox One. Hades is now available for pre-order from participating retailers.


Private Division and Supergiant Games are collaborating to release a boxed edition of Hades for PlayStation 13, PlayStation 2021, Xbox Series X and Xbox One on August 5, 4. Hades is an action-packed dungeon crawler in rogue-like guise in which players must fight their way through the dangerous underworld of Greek mythology in order to escape from the house of Hades. Hades has won over 50 "Game of the Year" awards and received a fabulous 93 on Metacritic * and 94 on OpenCritic. The game will soon appear for the first time on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox One.

Godlike rogue-like as a physical box

“We are big fans of Supergiant and their titles. They are exactly the kind of talented, passionate indie developer that we particularly enjoy working with at Private Division, ”said Michael Worosz, Executive Vice President and Head of Private Division. “We are therefore extremely pleased that we can help bring Hades to retail outlets as a boxed edition in addition to the digital versions for consoles. Hades is already very popular with players and the press. So it's time for PlayStation and Xbox players to enjoy a great boxed edition of this incredible game too. "

The Hades boxed edition will be particularly popular with collectors. It not only contains additional goodies, but also a download code for the Hades Original Soundtrack. The soundtrack features two and a half hours of great music from award-winning composer Darren Korb and singer Ashley Barrett. The edition also includes a character booklet with artwork of the colorful characters from Hades - of course from the (digital) pen of BAFTA award winner and art director Jen Zee from Supergiant Games. The first prints of the cover artwork of the box edition for PlayStation and Xbox are refined with a cool metal foil and are particularly eye-catching.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

“We were just blown away by the reactions to Hades. We can't wait to be able to hand the game into the hands of Xbox and PlayStation players around the world, ”says Amir Rao, Studio Director at Supergiant Games. "We are pleased that Private Division is helping us with this box edition to present Hades to an even larger audience of players."

Thanks to the technical requirements, Hades on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S is an absolute feast for the eyes on 4K and runs in 60 FPS. The versions for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One can be played with a resolution of 1080p and also in 60 FPS. In addition, thanks to the PlayStation 5 DualSense ™ wireless controller, Hades has improved controller vibration and lighting. All PlayStation 4 versions of Hades, both boxed and digital, get a free upgrade to the digital PlayStation 5 version. The Xbox version of Hades uses Smart Delivery, which allows access to both the Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S versions.


 

Preview Product Rating Price
Xbox series s Xbox Series S* 274,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 17.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Private Division und Supergiant Games veröffentlichen in Zusammenarbeit eine Physical Edition von Hades auf PlayStation und Xbox
Das mit mehreren „Game of the Year“-Awards ausgezeichnete Rogue-like kommt am 13. August als Boxedition mit zusätzlichen Goodies für die PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X und Xbox One raus. Hades kann jetzt bei teilnehmenden Händlern vorbestellt werden.


Private Division und Supergiant Games veröffentlichen am 13. August 2021 in Zusammenarbeit eine Boxedition von Hades für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X und Xbox One. Hades ist ein actiongeladener Dungeon Crawler im Rogue-like-Gewand, in dem Spieler sich durch die gefährliche Unterwelt der griechischen Mythologie kämpfen müssen, um aus dem Hause Hades’ zu entkommen. Hades wurde mit über 50 „Game of the Year“-Awards ausgezeichnet und erhielt eine sagenhafte Bewertung von 93 auf Metacritic* und 94 auf OpenCritic. Bald erscheint das Spiel erstmals auf für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X und Xbox One.

Godlike Rogue-like als physische Box

„Wir sind große Fans von Supergiant und ihren Titeln. Sie sind genau die Art talentierter, leidenschaftlicher Indie-Entwickler, mit denen wir bei Private Division besonders gern zusammenarbeiten“, so Michael Worosz, Executive Vice President und Head von Private Division. „Daher freut es uns riesig, dass wir dabei helfen können, Hades neben den digitalen Versionen für Konsole auch als Boxedition in den Handel zu bringen. Hades erfreut sich bereits bei Spielern wie Presse großer Beliebtheit. Da wird es doch Zeit, dass auch die PlayStation- und Xbox-Spieler in den Genuss einer großartigen Boxedition dieses unglaublichen Spiels kommen.“

An der Boxedition von Hades werden sich vor allem Sammler erfreuen. Sie enthält nicht nur zusätzliche Goodies, sondern auch einen Download-Code für den Hades Original Soundtrack. Der Soundtrack bietet zweieinhalb Stunden voll grandioser Musik vom preisgekrönten Komponisten Darren Korb und Sängerin Ashley Barrett. Außerdem liegt der Edition ein Charakter-Booklet mit Artworks der bunten Charaktere aus Hades bei – natürlich aus der (digitalen) Feder von BAFTA-Preisträger und Art Director Jen Zee von Supergiant Games. Die ersten Drucke des Cover-Artworks der Boxedition für PlayStation und Xbox werden mit einer coolen Metallfolie veredelt und ziehen so besonders gut die Blicke auf sich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

„Uns haben die Reaktionen auf Hades einfach nur umgehauen. Wir können es gar nicht abwarten, das Spiel auch den Xbox- und PlayStation-Spielern rund um den Globus in die Hand drücken zu können“, sagt Amir Rao, Studio Director bei Supergiant Games. „Wir freuen uns, dass Private Division uns mit dieser Boxedition hilft, Hades einem noch größeren Publikum an Spielern zu präsentieren.“

Hades auf PlayStation 5 und Xbox Series X|S ist dank der technischen Voraussetzungen ein absoluter Augenschmaus auf 4K und läuft in 60 FPS. Die Versionen für PlayStation 4 und Xbox One können mit einer Auflösung von 1080p und ebenfalls in 60 FPS gespielt werden. Zusätzlich verfügt Hades dank PlayStation 5 DualSense™ Wireless-Controller über verbesserte Controller-Vibration und -Beleuchtung. Alle PlayStation 4-Versionen von Hades, sowohl als Boxedition als auch digital, bekommen ein kostenloses Upgrade auf die digitale PlayStation 5-Version. Die Xbox-Version von Hades nutzt Smart Delivery, was Zugriff auf die Xbox One- wie auch die Xbox Series X|S-Version erlaubt.


 

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Xbox Series S 512GB Xbox Series S 512GB * 279,99 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 26.07.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API