The neon-colored co-op shooter Arcadegeddon was only launched at the beginning of July and has already reached one million players. In Arcadegeddon, players battle the evil Fun Fun Co solo or with up to three other players, or compete against each other for the top spots in the leaderboard. The game is available for PC via Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4|5 and Xbox Series X|S with full crossplay - there will also be a physical version from Nighhawk Interactive starting August 30th.

Arcadegeddon, the ever-evolving co-op shooter from IllFonic, has gathered more than a million arcade game saviors on PC via the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 5|4 and Xbox Series X|S in less than a month since its launch on July 5th.

Co-op shooter for PC and consoles

Players team up with friends or strangers - with crossplay between all platforms - to save Gilly's Arcade from the malicious Data Daemons of the dubious mega-corporation Fun Fun Co. In six PvE biomes, they can team up against the meanies and fight for the top spots on the leaderboards in PvP in seven different modes with hundreds of map and modifier combinations.

Up to and including today, Arcadegeddon is still included for free with PlayStation Plus. Those who want to own the game permanently can pre-order the physical edition from Nighthawk Interactive starting August 30th. The game's soundtrack was created by GRAMMY Award-winning CEO of IllFonic, Charles Brungardt.

Arcadegeddon is available on the Epic Games Store for PC, PlayStation 4|5 and Xbox Series X|S.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice dice game AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice dice game * 11,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der neonbunte Koop-Shooter Arcadegeddon ist erst Anfang Juli gelauncht und hat schon jetzt eine Million Spieler erreicht. In Arcadegeddon stürzen sich Spieler Solo oder mit bis zu drei Mitstreitern in den Kampf gegen die bösartige Fun Fun Co, oder sie treten gegeneinander um die höchsten Plätze in der Rangliste an. Das Spiel ist für PC via Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4|5 und Xbox Series X|S mit vollem Crossplay verfügbar – ab dem 30. August gibt es auch eine physische Version von Nighhawk Interactive.

Arcadegeddon, der sich ständig verändernde Coop-Shooter von IllFonic, hat in weniger als einem Monat sei Launch am 5. Juli mehr als eine Million Retter der Spielearcade auf PC via Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4|5 und Xbox Series X|S versammelt.

Koop-Shooter für PC und Konsolen

Spieler versuchen gemeinsam mit Freunden oder Fremden – mit Crossplay zwischen allen Plattformen – Gillys Arcade vor den bösartigen Data Daemons des dubiosen Mega-Unternehmens Fun Fun Co. zu retten. In sechs PvE-Biomen können sie gemeinsam gegen die Fieslinge antreten und in sieben verschiedenen Modi mit hunderten von Map- und Modifier-Kombinationen im PvP um die höchsten Plätze auf der Rangliste kämpfen.

Bis einschließlich heute ist Arcadegeddon noch kostenlos in PlayStation Plus enthalten. Wer das Spiel permanent sein Eigen nennen will, der kann ab dem 30. August die physische Edition von Nighthawk Interactive vorbestellen. Der Soundtrack des Spiels stammt vom GRAMMY-preisgekrönten CEO von IllFonic, Charles Brungardt.

Arcadegeddon ist im Epic Games Store für PC, auf PlayStation 4|5 und Xbox Series X|S erhältlich.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice Würfelspiel AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice Würfelspiel * 11,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 3.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API