The indie publisher Wired Productions is sending its best line-up into the race for Gamescom 2022. Visitors can look forward to five exciting titles and some new announcements. If you're looking for arcade paradise, fancy a charming toy-sized adventure, or just want to shred your way through hordes of unicorns, Wired's programming is likely to have you covered.

Wired Productions continues with its return to the Gamescom All-In and is looking forward to sharing its latest line-up and some other announcements with all visitors to the world's largest video games expo.

Indies for almost all platforms

Tiny Troopers Global Ops starts things off, which can be played publicly for the first time at gamescom in the Indie Arena in Hall 10.2. Tiny Troopers Global Ops is the latest installment in the million-selling TINY TROOPERS series and once again boasts entertaining and wacky arcade action. The title can be played with up to four players in both couch and online co-op mode. Tiny Troopers Global Ops will be available on Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Wired Productions also presents The Last Worker, a much-anticipated first-person story-adventure in which humanity confronts an increasingly automated world. Featuring an all-star cast including Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Jason Isaacs, Clare-Hope Ashitey, David Hewlett, Zelda Williams and Tommie Earl Jenkins, The Last Worker promises a unique, immersive and thought-provoking experience, delivered in one hand drawn optics is presented. The Last Worker will be released for PC, Xbox Series S|X, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch and Oculus.

Tin Hearts is an enthralling love story wrapped in a puzzle-adventure guise. Tin Hearts is set in an alternate version of the Victorian era, where players lead a squad of mischievous toy soldiers through a world of beauty, magic and mystery. From the creators of the Fable series, Tin Hearts may be about small toys, but a big heart beats in its chest. Tin Hearts is coming to Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PSVR, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC and Quest.

Gori: Cuddly Carnage will also be shaking up gamescom this year as part of the Wired Productions programme. Gori: Cuddly Carnage is a dark hack 'n' slash adventure with a good dose of humor set in a neon-lit futuristic world. In it, players face off against the Adorable Army of Toy Unicorns together with Gori, FRANK and CH1-P. Gori: Cuddly Carnage is coming to PC.

Arcade Paradise tops off this list. In the title, which is brimming with 90s nostalgia, players go from rags to riches. They run the family laundromat and fulfill their ultimate dream of a thriving arcade behind closed doors. Arcade Paradise is packed with arcade games that players can try to achieve high scores and compete on the leaderboards. Arcade Paradise is coming to PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S|X and Nintendo Switch.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice dice game AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice dice game * 11,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 3.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Der Indie-Publisher Wired Productions schickt für die Gamescom 2022 sein bestes Line-Up ins Rennen. Besucher dürfen sich auf fünf spannende Titel und auch einige Neuankündigungen freuen. Wer auf der Suche nach dem Arcade-Paradies ist, Lust auf ein charmantes Abenteuer in Spielzeuggröße hat oder sich einfach mal durch Horden an Einhörnern schnetzeln möchte, der wird im Programm von Wired wahrscheinlich fündig.

Wired Productions geht mit seiner Rückkehr zur Gamescom All-In und freut sich darauf, sein aktuelles Line-up und einige weitere Ankündigungen mit allen Besuchern der weltweit größten Messe für Videospiele zu teilen.

Indies für fast alle Plattformen

Den Anfang macht Tiny Troopers Global Ops, das auf der gamescom in der Indie Arena in Halle 10.2 erstmals öffentlich angezockt werden kann. Tiny Troopers Global Ops ist der neueste Ableger der millionenfach verkauften TINY TROOPERS-Reihe und trumpft wieder mit ebenso kurzweiliger wie abgedrehter Arcade-Action auf. Der Titel ist sowohl im Couch- als auch im Online-Koop-Modus mit bis zu vier Mitstreitern spielbar. Tiny Troopers Global Ops erscheint auf Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch und PC.

Wired Productions präsentiert zudem The Last Worker, ein heiß ersehntes First-Person-Story-Abenteuer, in dem sich die Menschheit mit einer zunehmend automatisierten Welt konfrontiert sieht. Mit einem All-Star-Cast, darunter Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Jason Isaacs, Clare-Hope Ashitey, David Hewlett, Zelda Williams und Tommie Earl Jenkins, verspricht The Last Worker eine einzigartige, eindringliche und zum Nachdenken anregende Erfahrung, die in einer von Hand gezeichneten Optik präsentiert wird. The Last Worker erscheint für PC, Xbox Series S|X, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch und Oculus.

Bei Tin Hearts handelt es sich um eine mitreißende Liebesgeschichte, verpackt in das Gewand eines Puzzle-Adventures. Tin Hearts spielt in einer alternativen Version der viktorianischen Ära, in der Spieler eine Truppe schelmischer Spielzeugsoldaten durch eine Welt voller Schönheit, Magie und Geheimnisse führen. Tin Hearts von den Machern der Fable-Reihe dreht sich zwar um kleine Spielzeuge, in seiner Brust schlägt jedoch ein großes Herz. Tin Hearts erscheint für Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PSVR, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC und Quest.

Auch Gori: Cuddly Carnage wird dieses Jahr als Teil des Programms von Wired Productions die gamescom aufmischen. Gori: Cuddly Carnage ist ein düsteres Hack ‘n’ Slash-Abenteuer mit einer guten Prise Humor, das in einer von Neonlicht durchfluteten, futuristischen Welt angesiedelt ist. Darin stellen sich Spieler gemeinsam mit Gori, F.R.A.N.K und CH1-P der Adorable Army of Toy Unicorns entgegen. Gori: Cuddly Carnage erscheint für PC.

Den krönenden Abschluss dieser Liste markiert Arcade Paradise. In dem vor 90er-Jahre-Nostalgie nur so strotzenden Titel, werden Spieler vom Tellerwäscher zum Millionär. Sie leiten den Waschsalon der Familie und erfüllen sich hinter verschlossenen Türen den ultimativen Traum einer florierenden Arcade-Halle. Arcade Paradise ist vollgepackt mit Arcade Games, an denen sich Spieler versuchen können, um Highscores zu erzielen und sich in die Bestenliste einzutragen. Arcade Paradise erscheint für PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S|X und Nintendo Switch.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice Würfelspiel AMIGO Spiel + Freizeit 02000 Chili Dice Würfelspiel * 12,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 17.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API