The Sandbox, one of the leading decentralized virtual gaming worlds and a subsidiary of Animoca Brands, announced that it has partnered with Minto Inc. and TSUBASA co. Ltd has teamed up. Co-produced by Minto, Captain Tsubasa LAND is the first Japanese manga in The Sandbox and Captain Tsubasa's first appearance in the Metaverse.

The collaboration brings Captain Tsubasa, the popular soccer manga that has sold over 80 million copies worldwide, into the new Captain Tsubasa LAND in The Sandbox. The experiences in this LAND co-produced by Minto will be the first Japanese manga to enter The Sandbox and Captain Tsubasa's first appearance in the Metaverse.

Manga in the Metaverse

Captain Tsubasa is a manga about Tsubasa Ozora, an 11-year-old boy who loves soccer and wants to be the best player in the world. Tsubasa's motto is "The ball is my friend" because a soccer ball once saved him from a bus accident. Fueled by his lifelong passion, Tsubasa becomes a soccer star in Japan, Brazil and Europe. The success of the Captain Tsubasa manga and anime series has helped bring football to new fans around the world. The franchise has influenced numerous international soccer players. This new partnership aims to foster a variety of Captain Tsubasa collaborations and projects centered around The Sandbox.

Part amusement park, part virtual lot, The Sandbox embodies the idea of ​​the metaverse as a continuous, shared digital space where different worlds and heroes collide to create a magical experience. Captain Tsubasa joins over 300 existing partnerships including Warner Music Group, Ubisoft, The Rabbids, Gucci Vault, The Walking Dead, Snoop Dogg, Adidas, Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, The Smurfs, The Care Bears, Atari, ZEPETO and CryptoKitties . They all follow The Sandbox team's vision to improve and expand the Metaverse.

"The Japanese comic and animated series Captain Tsubasa helped spread manga culture worldwide in the 80's and directly influenced the youth of millions of fans around the world - including myself as a teenager. Bringing this iconic series to The Sandbox is like a teenage dream come true,” said Sebastien Borget, COO and co-founder of The Sandbox. “By giving fans full ownership of Captain Tsubasa items, we are enabling players to create their own user-generated soccer experiences featuring their childhood favorite players, further expanding the impact of Tsubasa Ozora on new generations of soccer fans.

“SAND” is on the crypto platform Binance, among others (there is one here Bonus of 5 percent) and is available there for market activities. The current price of The Sandbox can also be viewed there at any time.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers Captain Tsubasa - Super Kickers * 9,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

The Sandbox, eine der führenden dezentralisierten virtuellen Spielwelten und eine Tochtergesellschaft von Animoca Brands, gab bekannt, dass sie sich mit Minto Inc. und TSUBASA co. Ltd zusammengetan hat. Das von Minto mitproduzierte Captain Tsubasa LAND ist der erste japanische Manga in The Sandbox und der erste Auftritt von Captain Tsubasa im Metaverse.

Durch die Kooperation wird Captain Tsubasa, der beliebte Fußball-Manga, der sich weltweit über 80 Millionen Mal verkauft hat, in das neue Captain Tsubasa LAND in The Sandbox integriert. Die Erlebnisse in diesem von Minto koproduzierten LAND werden der erste japanische Manga sein, der The Sandbox betritt, und der erste Auftritt von Captain Tsubasa im Metaverse überhaupt.

Manga im Metaverse

Captain Tsubasa ist ein Manga über Tsubasa Ozora, einen 11-jährigen Jungen, der Fußball liebt und der beste Spieler der Welt werden will. Tsubasas Motto lautet „Der Ball ist mein Freund“, denn ein Fußball hat ihn einmal vor einem Busunfall bewahrt. Angetrieben von seiner lebenslangen Leidenschaft, wird Tsubasa zum Fußballstar in Japan, Brasilien und Europa. Der Erfolg der Manga- und Anime-Serie Captain Tsubasa hat dazu beigetragen, den Fußball neuen Fans auf der ganzen Welt näher zu bringen. Das Franchise hat zahlreiche internationale Fußballspieler beeinflusst. Diese neue Partnerschaft zielt darauf ab, eine Vielzahl von Captain Tsubasa-Kooperationen und -Projekten rund um The Sandbox zu fördern.

The Sandbox – zum Teil Vergnügungspark, zum Teil virtuelles Grundstück – verkörpert die Idee des Metaversums als kontinuierlichen, gemeinsam genutzten digitalen Raum, in dem verschiedene Welten und Helden aufeinandertreffen, und so eine magische Erfahrung entstehen lassen. Captain Tsubasa reiht sich in über 300 bestehende Partnerschaften ein, darunter die Warner Music Group, Ubisoft, Die Rabbids, Gucci Vault, The Walking Dead, Snoop Dogg, Adidas, Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Die Schlümpfe, Die Glücksbärchis, Atari, ZEPETO und CryptoKitties. Sie alle folgen der Vision des The Sandbox-Teams, das Metaverse zu verbessern und zu erweitern.

„Die japanische Comic- und Zeichentrickserie Captain Tsubasa hat in den 80er Jahren dazu beigetragen, die Manga-Kultur weltweit zu verbreiten und die Jugend von Millionen von Fans auf der ganzen Welt direkt beeinflusst – darunter auch mich selbst als Teenager. Diese ikonische Serie in The Sandbox zu bringen, ist wie der wahr gewordene Traum eines Teenagers“, so Sebastien Borget, COO und Mitbegründer von The Sandbox. „Indem wir den Fans das volle Eigentum an Captain Tsubasa-Gegenständen geben, ermöglichen wir es den Spielern, ihre eigenen benutzergenerierten Fußballerlebnisse mit ihren Lieblingsspielern aus der Kindheit zu kreieren, um den Einfluss von Tsubasa Ozora auf neue Generationen von Fußballfans weiter auszubauen.

“SAND” ist unter anderem auf der Krypto-Plattform Binance (hier gibt es einen Bonus von 5 Prozent) gelistet und steht dort für Marktaktivitäten zur Verfügung. Dort ist jederzeit auch der aktuelle Kurs von The Sandbox einsehbar.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers Captain Tsubasa - Superkickers * 9,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.08.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API