Milestone announces MXGP 2021, the latest installment in the popular racing game series of the official FIM Motocross World Championship. The game will be available on November 30th for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One and PC via Steam.

MXGP 2021 lets the players slip into the leather suits of over 40 drivers of the MXGP and MX2 classes and prove their skills on the official tracks of the Championship 2021. Career mode is the perfect opportunity to experience the exciting life of a real driver for yourself.

The route editor is back

Players start their journey in the MX2 Championship, where they can either join an existing team or create their own - with real sponsors - to make it into the prestigious MXGP class. Career mode offers a particularly immersive experience thanks to real transfer windows in which players can switch between official and custom teams, contracts, a personal team and challenges, as well as additional activities in which players can compete on official and new tracks. For all those who have competition in their blood, the improved multiplayer mode is back. Online lobbies now allow qualification races and players have the opportunity to gain new experience on self-created routes with user-defined waypoints in the compound.

But that wasn't all: MXGP 2021 includes four original tracks of iconic races from previous editions: Ottobiano (Italy), Ernée (France), Leon (Mexico) and Agueda (Portugal) are available in single-player as well as in multiplayer mode . Personalization is also an important aspect of the game. The track editor is back and allows players to design, share and download their own tracks. In addition, more than 100 official brands are available to completely personalize your own rider and bike.

MXGP 2021 will be available on November 30, 2021 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One and PC via Steam. An announcement trailer for MXGP 2021 shows some fast-paced scenes from the new racing game:

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Preview Product Rating Price
Tierra del Fuego Games 19 - Gloomhaven Tierra del Fuego Games 19 - Gloomhaven * 142,94 EUR

Author

Last updated on 5.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Milestone kündigt mit MXGP 2021 den neuesten Teil der beliebten Rennspielserie der offiziellen FIM Motocross World Championship an. Das Spiel wird ab 30. November für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und PC über Steam erhältlich sein.

MXGP 2021 lässt die Spieler in die Lederkombi von über 40 Fahrern der MXGP- und MX2-Klassen schlüpfen und ihr Können auf den offiziellen Strecken der Championship 2021 beweisen. Der Karriere Modus bietet die perfekte Gelegenheit, das aufregende Leben eines echten Fahrers selbst zu erleben.

Der Streckeneditor ist zurück

Spieler starten in ihre Reise in der MX2 Championship, bei der sie entweder einem bestehenden Team beitreten können oder ihr eigenes – mit echten Sponsoren – gründen, um es in die prestigeträchtige MXGP-Klasse zu schaffen. Der Karriere-Modus bietet eine besonders immersive Erfahrung dank echter Transferfenster in denen die Spieler zwischen offiziellen und benutzerdefinierten Teams wechseln können, Verträge, einem persönlichen Team und Herausforderungen sowie zusätzliche Aktivitäten, in denen die Spieler auf offiziellen und neuen Strecken antreten können. Für all diejenigen, die den Wettkampf im Blut haben, ist der verbesserte Multiplayer Modus zurück. Online Lobbys ermöglichen jetzt Qualifikationsrennen und Spieler haben die Möglichkeit auf selbsterstellten Strecken mit benutzerdefinierten Wegpunkten im Compound neue Erfahrung zu sammeln.

Das war aber noch längst nicht alles: MXGP 2021 beinhaltet vier Originalstrecken ikonischer Rennen aus vergangenen Editionen: Sowohl Ottobiano (Italien), Ernée (Frankreich), Leon (Mexiko) sowie Agueda (Portugal) sind im Singleplayer- als auch im Multiplayer-Modus verfügbar. Auch die Personalisierung ist ein wichtiger Aspekt im Spiel. Der Strecken-Editor ist zurück und erlaubt den Spielern eigene Strecken zu gestalten, zu teilen und herunterzuladen. Außerdem stehen mehr als 100 offizielle Marken zur Verfügung, um seinen eigenen Fahrer und sein Bike komplett individuell zu gestalten.

MXGP 2021 wird ab dem 30. November 2021 für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und PC über Steam erhältlich sein. Ein Ankündigungs-Trailer zu MXGP 2021 zeigt einige rasante Szene aus dem neuen Rennspiel:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Feuerland Spiele 63548 Gloomhaven Feuerland Spiele 63548 Gloomhaven * 130,65 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 16.10.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API