Ubisoft announced today that the official Just Dance It Out challenge has started on TikTok. Until November 17th, Ubisoft is cooperating with Camila Cabello with its music game Just Dance 2022 in order to hold the competition, which presents her song "Don't Go Yet".

With Just Dance 2022, players can enjoy immersive universes and a large repertoire of collaborations with different artists.

Challenge for popular Latino song

With immediate effect, Camila Cabello is starting her TikTok challenge in collaboration with Just Dance 2022 and presenting her song "Don't Go Yet". Whether alone or in a group, all fans can dance their choreography to the popular Latino song with the artist using the hashtag #JustDanceItOut.

Current information on Just Dance 2022, the Just Dance Controller App or Just Dance Unlimited is available at justdancegame.com. You can also find news, further background information and updates on the game on the social media channels on Instagram @justdance_de and Tik Tok @justdance_de with the # JustDance2022.

The video game series Just Dance has been around since 2009. The first title from Ubisoft in cooperation with Nintendo as the publisher was released for the Wii console, back then with Wiimote control. Since then, Ubisoft has repeatedly adapted the game to the technical conditions of the platforms. Just Dance 2022 is the thirteenth installment in the series and was released for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S and Google Stadia on November 4, 2021. There are current songs, but also some popular hits from the past few years.

In this video, Camila Cabello surprises her fans who are playing her song in Just Dance 2022:

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video


Author

Last updated on 4.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Ubisoft gab heute bekannt, dass die offizielle „Just Dance It Out“-Challenge auf TikTok gestartet ist. Bis zum 17. November kooperiert Ubisoft mit seinem Musikspiel Just Dance 2022 mit Camila Cabello , um den Wettbewerb durchzuführen, der ihren Song „Don’t Go Yet“ präsentiert.

Mit Just Dance 2022 können Spieler immersive Universen und ein großes Repertoire an Kooperationen mit unterschiedlichen Künstlern und Künstlerinnen genießen.

Challenge um populären Latino-Song

Ab sofort gibt Camila Cabello ihrer TikTok-Challenge in Kollaboration mit Just Dance 2022 den Startschuss und präsentiert dabei ihren Song „Don’t Go Yet“. Egal, ob alleine oder in der Gruppe, alle Fans können gemeinsam zum beliebten Latino-Song mit der Künstlerin ihre Choreographie tanzen und dabei den Hashtag #JustDanceItOut verwenden.

Aktuelle Informationen zu Just Dance 2022, die Just Dance Controller App oder Just Dance Unlimited gibt es unter justdancegame.com. Ebenso sind News, weitere Hintergründe und Updates zum Spiel auf den Social-Media-Kanälen auf Instagram @justdance_de sowie Tik Tok @justdance_de mit dem #JustDance2022 zu finden.

Die Videospielreihe Just Dance gibt es bereits seit 2009. Der erste Titel von Ubisoft in Kooperation mit Nintendo als Publisher erschien für die Konsole Wii, damals mit Wiimote-Steuerung. Seitdem hat Ubisoft das Spiel immer wieder an die technischen Gegebenheiten der Plattformen angepasst. Just Dance 2022 ist der inzwischen dreizehnte Teil der Reihe und für Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S und Google Stadia am 4. November 2021 veröffentlicht worden. Mit dabei sind aktuelle Songs, aber auch einige populäre Hits aus der vergangenen Jahren.

In diesem Video überrascht Camila Cabello ihre Fans, die gerade ihren Song in Just Dance 2022 anspielen:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


Letzte Aktualisierung am 28.11.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API