The Xbox Series X is still available. Apparently, the quotas are now significantly longer. The Xbox Series X is currently available on Amazon for the normal price of 499 euros.

“Xbox Series X is the fastest and most powerful console ever,” Microsoft announces its current flagship. And indeed, the console has a lot of power under the hood. Combined with backwards compatibility and the Game Pass subscription, the Xbox Series X is a useful tool against boredom.

Xbox Series X for around 500 euros

The fact that it has to be mentioned at all that the Xbox Series X is still available is mainly due to the tight quotas directly and months after the release. Microsoft's next-gen console was sold out in no time at all, subsequent deliveries came hesitantly and only in comparatively small quantities. By no means all pre-orders could be served. As a result, prices in the scalper market skyrocketed.

The situation surrounding the corona pandemic did not make the situation any better. On the contrary. It now looks as if Microsoft could actually deliver the quantities ordered. The console has now been constant for a few days and is available at the normal price of 499 euros. This only applies to a limited extent to the Xbox headset. After all: If you want to buy the Elite Wireless Controller Series 2, you can do so directly in the bundle.

Preview Product Rating Price
Xbox Series X Xbox Series X* 499,99 EUR

Preview Product Rating Price
Xbox Series S 512GB - Fortnite & Rocket League Bundle Xbox Series S 512GB - Fortnite & Rocket League Bundle * 338,99 EUR

Preview Product Rating Price
Seagate Storage Expansion Card 1 TB external SSD, ... Seagate Storage Expansion Card, 1 TB external SSD, ... * 234,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Die Xbox Series X ist weiterhin verfügbar. Offenbar reichen die Kontingente inzwischen deutlich länger aus. Auf Amazon gibt es derzeit die Xbox Series X zum Normalpreis von 499 Euro.

“Xbox Series X ist die schnellste und leistungsstärkste Konsole aller Zeiten”, so kündigt Microsoft sein aktuelles Flaggschiff an. Und tatsächlich hat die Konsole mächtig Power unter der Haube. In Kombination mit der Abwärtskompatibilität und dem Game-Pass-Abonnement ist die Xbox Series X ein nützlich Werkzeug gegen Langeweile.

Xbox Series X für rund 500 Euro

Dass man überhaupt erwähnen muss, dass die Xbox Series X weiterhin verfügbar ist, liegt vor allem an den knappen Kontingenten direkt und Monate nach der Veröffentlichung. Microsofts Next-gen-Konsole war in Windeseile vergriffen, Nachlieferungen kamen zögerlich und nur in vergleichsweise kleinen Mengen. Längst nicht alle Vorbesteller konnten somit bedient werden. In der Folge schossen die Preise auf dem Scalper-Markt in die Höhe.

Die Lage um die Corona-Pandemie machten die Situation nicht besser. Im Gegenteil. Inzwischen sieht es so aus, als könnte Microsoft die bestellten Mengen tatsächlich liefern. Die Konsole ist nun bereits seit einigen Tagen konstant und zum normalen Preis von 499 Euro erhältlich. Für das Xbox Headset gilt das nur bedingt. Immerhin: Wer den Elite Wireless Controller Series 2 zukaufen will, kann das direkt im Bundle tun.

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Xbox Series X Xbox Series X * 499,99 EUR

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Xbox Series S 512GB - Fortnite & Rocket League Bundle Xbox Series S 512GB - Fortnite & Rocket League Bundle * 243,69 EUR

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Seagate Speichererweiterungskarte1 TB externe SSD,... Seagate Speichererweiterungskarte1 TB externe SSD,... * 229,00 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 25.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API