The ambitious sci-fi adventure follows Deliver Us The Moon and is available for pre-order now on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC.

Frontier Foundry, the games label of Frontier Developments, today announced that sci-fi cinematic adventure Deliver Us Mars will be available September 27th for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store will appear. At launch, the game will be available on all platforms for a suggested retail price of €29,99, while the PC-exclusive Deluxe Edition, which includes the game and the original soundtrack, will be available for a suggested retail price of €34,99 .

The Story of Kathy Johanson

Deliver Us Mars tells the story of Kathy Johanson, who joins the crew of the space shuttle Zephyr on a mission to the Red Planet. Their goal is to save Earth by retrieving vital colonization ships, known as ARKs, that the shady organization Outward stole years ago. However, Kathy also has a personal motive for joining the mission to save humanity: her father, Isaac, joined Outward on the run to Mars after leaving his daughter behind when she was a child. When a mysterious message from the Red Planet hints at a connection to her past, Kathy is determined to find the source.

Players progress in Deliver Us Mars by completing platforming challenges, solving complex puzzles, diving, floating in zero gravity, and even completing a launch sequence in a spaceship. Experience a breathtaking display of Mars as you explore the sandy planet's surface, the interior of massive ARK ships, icy valleys and abandoned colonies - alongside the game's sections set on Earth and the Moon. In an action-packed story that combines great risks, personal drama and a disturbing bigger mystery, players will uncover the truth behind the disappearance of Outward's colonists and learn the fate of Kathy's father.

PC, PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S gamers can look forward to an enhanced gaming experience with real-time ray-traced shadows and reflections, with more console-specific features to be revealed ahead of release.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Jurassic World Evolution 2 - [PlayStation 5] Jurassic World Evolution 2 - [PlayStation 5] * 52,94 EUR

Author

Last updated on 12.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Das ambitionierte Sci-Fi-Adventure folgt auf Deliver Us The Moon und kann ab sofort für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und PC vorbestellt werden.

Frontier Foundry, das Spiele-Label von Frontier Developments, gab heute bekannt, dass das cineastische Sci-Fi Adventure Deliver Us Mars am 27. September für PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One und PC über Steam und den Epic Games Store erscheinen wird. Zum Start wird das Spiel auf allen Plattformen zu einem empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 29,99 Euro erhältlich sein, während die PC-exklusive Deluxe Edition, die das Spiel und den Original-Soundtrack enthält, zu einem empfohlenen Verkaufspreis von 34,99 Euro erhältlich sein wird.

Die Geschichte von Kathy Johanson

Deliver Us Mars erzählt die Geschichte von Kathy Johanson, die sich der Besatzung der Raumfähre Zephyr auf einer Mission zum Roten Planeten anschließt. Ihr Ziel ist es, die Erde zu retten, indem sie lebenswichtige Kolonisationsschiffe, die so genannten ARKs, zurückholen, die die zwielichtige Organisation “Outward” vor Jahren gestohlen hat. Kathy hat jedoch auch ein persönliches Motiv, sich der Mission zur Rettung der Menschheit anzuschließen: Ihr Vater Isaac schloss sich Outward auf der Flucht zum Mars an, nachdem er seine Tochter als Kind zurücklassen musste. Da eine mysteriöse Nachricht vom Roten Planeten eine Verbindung zu ihrer Vergangenheit andeutet, ist Kathy nun entschlossen, die entsprechende Quelle zu finden.

Die Spieler kommen in Deliver Us Mars voran, indem sie Jump’n’Run-Herausforderungen meistern, komplexe Rätsel lösen, tauchen, in der Schwerelosigkeit schweben und sogar eine Startsequenz in einem Raumschiff absolvieren. Sie erleben eine atemberaubende Darstellung des Mars, bei der sie die sandige Planetenoberfläche, das Innere der gewaltigen ARK-Schiffe, eisige Täler und verlassene Kolonien erkunden – neben den Abschnitten des Spiels, die auf der Erde und dem Mond spielen. In einer actionreichen Geschichte, die große Risiken, persönliche Dramen und ein beunruhigendes größeres Geheimnis miteinander verbindet, werden die Spieler die Wahrheit hinter dem Verschwinden der Kolonisten von Outward aufdecken und das Schicksal von Kathys Vater erfahren.

PC-, PlayStation 5- und Xbox Series X|S-Spieler können sich auf ein verbessertes Spielerlebnis mit Raytrace-Schatten und -Reflexionen in Echtzeit freuen, wobei weitere konsolenspezifische Funktionen noch vor der Veröffentlichung enthüllt werden.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Jurassic World Evolution 2 - [PlayStation 5] Jurassic World Evolution 2 - [PlayStation 5] * 34,99 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 22.06.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API