Blizzard has announced the release date of Diablo Immortal. According to this, the game will be released in a few weeks – before the start of summer! And it gets even better: Aich the rumors about a PC version have been confirmed. Diablo Immortal should also be playable as a computer version.

Blizzard has already scheduled the release of Diablo Immortal for June 2 – the action role-playing game will then appear for smartphones with Android and iOS. That's not all: Diablo Immortal should also be playable on the PC and even support crossplay and crossprogression. There will be an open beta phase for this.

Diablo Immortal: New release announcement trailer

With Diablo Immortal, a game from the Diablo series will be playable on mobile devices for the first time. The concept is designed for shorter gaming sessions, but has a noticeable MMO core. Accordingly, raids for 48 players and for smaller eight-player groups will also be part of the gaming experience. There is also PvP content across a battlefield, as well as challenge rifts and bounties. For the beta and other future tests, you can refer to the Log into the official Blizzard website.

Diablo Immortal is located between Diablo parts 2 and 3. Players also slip into the roles of a hero in the mobile offshoot to stop Diablo's minions. Those who were worried about the scope can at least breathe a sigh of relief when it comes to the choice of classes: There will be six different classes - barbarian, crusader, demon hunter, monk, necromancer and magician. All are - as known from the games series - equipped with different and unique skills, which also determine the playing style at the same time.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Preview Product Rating Price
Diablo 3 Eternal Collection Diablo 3 Eternal Collection* 42,23 EUR

Author

Last updated on 20.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Blizzard hat das Release-Datum von Diablo Immortal bekannt gegeben. Demnach erscheint das Spiel schon in wenigen Wochen – noch vor dem Sommeranfang! Und es wird noch besser: Aich die Gerüchte um eine PC-Version haben sich bestätigt. Diablo Immortal soll auch als Computerversion spielbar sein.

Bereits für den 2. Juni hat Blizzard den Release von Diablo Immortal datiert – das Action-Rollenspiel wird dann für Smartphones mit Android und iOS erscheinen. Damit nicht genug: Auch auf dem PC soll Diablo Immortal spielbar sein und sogar Crossplay und Crossprogression unterstützen. Hierzu wird es eine offene Beta-Phase geben.

Diablo Immortal: Neuer Trailer zur Release-Ankündigung

Mit Diablo Immortal wird ein Spiel aus der Diablo-Reihe erstmal auf mobilen Endgeräten spielbar sein. Das Konzept ist auf kürzere Spielsessionen ausgelegt, hat allerdings einen spürbaren MMO-Kern. Entsprechend werden auch Raids für 48 Spieler sowie für kleinere Acht-Spieler-Gruppen Bestandteil des Gaming-Erlebnisses sein. Hinzu kommen PvP-Inhalte über ein Schlachtfeld sowie Herausforderungs-Rifts und Kopfgelder. Für die Beta und andere zukünftige Test kann man sich auf der offiziellen Blizzard-Homepage anmelden.

Diablo Immortal ist angesiedelt zwischen den Diablo-Teilen 2 und 3. Spieler schlüpfen auch im mobilen Ableger in die Rollen eines Helden, um Diablos Schergen aufzuhalten. Wer sich bezüglich des Umfangs sorgte, kann zumindest bezüglich der Klassenwahl aufatmen: Sechs verschiedene Klassen wird es geben – Barbar, Kreuzritter, Dämonenjäger, Mönch, Nekromant und Zauberer. Alle sind – wie von der Games-Reihe bekannt – mit unterschiedlichen und jeweils einzigartigen Fertigkeiten ausgestattet, die gleichzeitig auch den Spielstil festlegen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Diablo 3 Eternal Collection Diablo 3 Eternal Collection * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 44,44 EUR

Autor

Letzte Aktualisierung am 27.09.2022 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API