Games Workshops Fantasy football board game goes into the second round: As coach of the Black Orcs or Imperials, players stand on the sidelines to lead their team to success. Blood Bowl Season 2 is now available for pre-order, which can be found directly from the Games Workshop online store. The game costs around 100 euros. 


Fans of the legendary fantasy football board game have waited a long time, now Blood Bowl Season 2 is in the pre-order phase. But that's not all: According to information in the in-house online store, Games Workshop will deliver, or at least send, by the end of this month. The new edition of Blood Bowl will be on the road on November 27th.

Blood Bowl - Season 2: New teams, new extras

Two complete teams are included in the box: The Black Orcs and the Imperial Nobility, both hot to finally be allowed to step on the lawn. It is up to the players to direct the teams from the sidelines and to encourage their team members to distribute the toughest hits possible. Fantasy football isn't a sport for the faint-hearted, it's brutal on the pitch.

Click the button below to load the content of cdn.iframe.ly.

Load content

Everything is included in the box so that players can bring Blood Bowl - Season 2 to the table as quickly as possible, provided that they cobble together the figures first. Each of the two teams consists of twelve team members, plus star players and referees. A double-sided game plan provides information about which team has the audience behind them.

With the second season some changes find their way into the fantasy football board game: Thus skill and throws are divided, so this time there are definitely players who are bad throwers. On the other hand, there are also team members who can throw good throws but are otherwise clumsy. It should also be noticeable that you can no longer be surrounded by players lying on the ground. There are detailed changes in the area of ​​skills, the makers have also lent a hand with the stat rules so that there is a little less need to work with tables.

Blood Bowl - Season 100 costs around 2 euros, including a 136-page hardcover rulebook. The game can be pre-ordered now and will be shipping on November 27th. The German subtitle is “Second season”, the basic box and the rules are translated.


Preview Product Rating Price
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition | Xbox One Download Code Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition | Xbox One Download Code * Currently no reviews 44,99 EUR

Author

Last updated on 16.08.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX / Affiliate Links / Images from the Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate links. Images from Amazon PA API

Games Workshops Fantasy-Football-Brettspiel geht in die zweite Runde: Als Coach der Schwarzorks oder Imperials stehen Spieler an der Seitenlinie, um sein Team zum Erfolg zu führen. Blood Bowl Season 2 ist ab sofort vorbestellbar, das geht direkt aus dem Online-Store von Games Workshop hervor. Rund 100 Euro kostet das Spiel umgerechnet. 


Fans des legendären Fantasy-Football-Brettspiels haben lange gewartet, nun geht Blood Bowl Season 2 in die Vorbestellerphase. Damit nicht genug: Noch in diesem Monat wird Games Workshop nach Angaben im hauseigenen Online-Store liefern, zumindest aber verschicken. Die neue Auflage von Blood Bowl wird am 27. November auf die Reise gehen.

Blood Bowl – Season 2: Neue Teams, neue Extras

Zwei vollständige Teams sind enthalten in der Schachtel: Die Black Orcs sowie die Imperial Nobility, beide heiß, endlich den Rasen betreten zu dürfen. Spielern obliegt es, die Mannschaften von der Seitenlinie aus zu dirigieren und seine Teammitglieder dazu zu animieren, möglichst harte Hits auszuteilen. Fantasy-Football ist kein Sport für Zartbesaitete, es geht brutal zu auf dem Platz.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von cdn.iframe.ly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Der Box liegt alles bei, damit Spieler Blood Bowl – Season 2 möglichst zügig auf den Tisch bringen können, vorausgesetzt, sie schustern zunächst die Figuren zusammen. Jeweils zwölf Teammitglieder umfasst eine der beiden Mannschaften, hinzu kommen Star-Spieler und Referees. Ein doppelseitiger Spielplan gibt Auskunft darüber, welches Team das Publikum im  Rücken hat.

Mit der zweiten Saison halten einige Veränderungen Einzug in das Fantasy-Football-Brettspiel: So sind Geschick und Würfe unterteilt, es gibt also diesmal durchaus Spieler, die schlechte Werfer sind. Andererseits gibt es hingegen auch Teammitglieder, die gute Würfe vollführen können, ansonsten aber ungeschickt sind. Ebenfalls spürbar dürfte sein, dass man durch am Boden liegende Spieler nicht mehr eingekesselt werden kann. Detailänderungen ergeben sich im Bereich der Skills, auch bei den Stat-Regeln haben die Macher Hand angelegt, damit etwas weniger mit Tabellen gearbeitet werden muss.

Rund 100 Euro kostet Blood Bowl – Season 2, dafür liegt unter anderem ein 136-seitiges Hardcover-Regelbuch bei. Das Spiel kann ab sofort vorbestellt werden und wird dann ab 27. November ausgeliefert. Der deutsche Untertitel lautet „Zweite Spielzeit“, übersetzt werden die Grundbox und die Regeln.


Vorschau Produkt Bewertung Preis
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition | Xbox One - Download Code Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition | Xbox One - Download Code * Aktuell keine Bewertungen 44,99 EUR

Letzte Aktualisierung am 18.04.2021 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API. * = Affiliate Links. Bilder von Amazon PA-API